Customer Testimonials

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

We had Russel Brandt as our sales person. He sold us a kicks. We loved doing business with him. Very nice and so helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

This was one of the smoothest car purchases I have ever made. The sales associate was great to deal with. The sales manager was great and finance manager made the paperwork easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I got my first car today and Nick did such a great job helping me out. We weren’t set on a car yet but he worked with our budget and preferences and I found my dream car! The team here is great and flexible and Nick went above and beyond to make everything comfortable and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Bought a 2022 4Runner SR5 while I was on vacation. Russell Brandt was a big help at keeping me out of the dealership so that I wasn’t wasting my vacation time. He even did a personal video tour of the vehicle while I was sitting on a boat. The financing and paperwork was printed out before I arrived and I just signed everything and quickly returned to my vacation. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Thank u Nissan of Bradenton… the whole staff was lovely… want to thank Khalil for his outstanding service he was very kind and patient.. he strived to make sure I didn’t leave unhappy and when I say I left with the happiest smile on my face and with my new baby a 2021 Nissan rouge platinum ready to hit the road he made sure it was exactly what I described and wanted thank u again Khalil for your great service man skills I highly recommend him..

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Madison, Ryan & the finance manager, well all so helpful in helping me choose my 2024 Rougue! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Worked with Chris, Jay and Shawn. Excellent team, and helped me through the whole process of choosing, testing and understanding my new Nissan Kicks. Could not have asked for a more helplful and knowledgeable team.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

**Google Review for Salesman and Finance Manager** ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We recently purchased a 2024 Nissan Pathfinder, and I couldn't be happier with the experience, thanks to our amazing salesman, Russ, and the finance manager, Shawn. From the moment we walked into the dealership, Russ was incredibly attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in helping us find the perfect vehicle. Russ took the time to understand our needs and preferences, patiently answered all our questions, and provided detailed information about the Pathfinder's features and options. His professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Shawn, the finance manager, worked diligently ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Had a great experience as a first time buyer. Nicholas was very friendly and helpful. We quickly found the right car for me & they were amazing with working with my budget while trading in my old car too. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Eric listened to my concerns and was very professional. He made the experience easy and took away the stress as I did have quite a few things to repair.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Khalil and Nick were exceptionally helpful during our recent purchase of a new Nissan Frontier. We couldn’t be happier with their professionalism.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Khalil and Ryan were able to find me the vehicle I wanted. They were both patient and kind, and I felt all my questions and concerns were addressed. There was a slight problem with the vehicle they located for me from another dealer, but they were able to make it right quickly and conveniently. I was impressed with the level of customer service I received, and I feel confident in having Nissan of Bradenton as my personal dealer.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I really like my new Kicks it is a great SUV. My salesman Peter was very helpful as were everyone else who helped me. I will tell everyone if they are looking for a Nissan to go to Bradenton Nissan and they will get great service and a good deal.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Russ and Nick were very professional in helping buy a 2024 Murano

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Russell Brandt helped me find the perfect 2024 Nissan Altima replacement for my old reliable 2013. This is my second Altima purchase in a row from Nissan of Bradenton, and they have certainly earned my loyalty. Shoutout to Dustin in service who let me know when it was time to upgrade, and for putting me in the capable hands of Russ. I had an initial phone conversation with Russell and he listened carefully to all of my "must have" options, likes/dislikes and color preference. His communication was prompt and courteous. When we met for our scheduled appointment he was ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Gettel's service department will not return my phone calls so looked for the next closest Nissan dealer to service my Titan Pro4X. You all did an awesome job and will no longer need their phone number in my directory. Eric, my service advisor kept me well informed of what we being done and provided me a timeline for repairs that he met. Great job!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I would like to Thank Madison for assisting me with the purchase of my new vehicle she was very helpful great communication wonderful customer service great service.And I’m happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Ray Sold us our rogue Sport. Due to the misfortune of our cars condition....they were able to help with new car. I'm glad he was still there.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Scott in the sevice was great

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Khalil is the best seller. Very friendly smiling, sympathetic, amazing care buying experience !

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Khalil was AWESOME! This was, by far, the smoothest & easiest car buying experience I've EVER had. He asked what I was looking for & he delivered! No pushy sales tactics, no back & forth...I certainly can't say the same about other dealerships. Thank you, Khalil, for a great experience. So glad we stopped by on your "day off" & had the opportunity to meet you...oh, & I got to buy a new car! 😁

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Thomas was very easy and great to work with. Got my son his new car with these great people. I highly recommend Nissan of Bradenton and Thomas Wells.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Loving my new Nissan Kicks! Fun to drive and it’s a beautiful car! Had a wonderful experience purchasing my car and Peter was so helpful, informative, and helped me get what I was looking for in a smaller suv. Very impressed with the service at Nissan of Bradenton!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Our family is incredibly happy with our new Nissan Sentra from Nissan of Bradenton and our experience working with Madison, the sales representative that assisted us throughout the buying process. I live over an hour from the dealership, but Madison was able to help us review our options, answer our questions, and negotiate our pricing and trade-in from home. The vehicle was delivered within 24 hours of finalizing the purchase. We have two little kids at home, so this an absolute lifesaver for us! We had visited and spoken with so many dealerships over the past month, and we ending up ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Everyone was awesome Niko smith Explain everything very well did a awesome job. Thank you Third car with Nissan of Bradenton

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Russell & Cyrus were awesome help with our purchase of our Nissan Murano!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Russell Brandt was a pleasure to deal with. Throughout our process, he went above and beyond every time he had the opportunity to do so .. even to the extent of delivering our car right to us due to my wife’s recent surgery recovery! Give Russell a call! You won’t be disappointed!! Thank you, Russell!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Madison Carey was the best sales consultant i have worked with in over 30 years. She is honest and cares about the customer. Everyone at this dealership was great to work with also. Great experience and buying another car from Madison later this year.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Khalil was awesome to work with and helped me with purchasing my Hyundai Santa Fe! 100% recommend coming in and working with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I had the best experience at Nissan of Bradenton when buying my new car last week. Thank you to Khalil Mdarhri for streamlining the process. He was both professional and knowledgeable and truly made what used to be a dreaded experience into an exciting one. I absolutely love my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Lewis was super cool. He helped me with my car trouble and made me feel better about the situation.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Thanks to Russ for being knowledgeable about the Armada we bought! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Russell Brandt helped me get my 2021 Rogue Sport and I could not be happier!! He did not apply any sales pressure and was very professional! Shawn in the business office was great too!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Thank you Nissan of Bradenton for a wonderful experience buying a vehicle!! Madison and Shawn were very informative and so easy going with this whole process!! Can’t thank you all enough!! ☺️

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

When looking for a car Tommy Wells was more then excellent helping us find our new car. He took time ,patience and had full knowledge of the cars we were looking for. He was very pleasant and making sure all decisions and paperwork was in order before we left the property. If you want someone that is great at communicating then Tommy is your guy. Very pleased with our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Service Department staff were great; attentive, thorough, and very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I just wanna say thank you to the manager, finance etc., of "Bradenton Nissan" especially to my sales consultant Ronny Tacle who help me a lot into acquiring the vehicle I wanted. Besides that being kind, courteous and knowledgeable. He also went above and beyond to make my car buying experience, extraordinary. His dedication to helping me find the perfect car is truly appreciated. Kudos to you Ronny Tacle!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Nice

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Thomas was very productive in helping me get my first new car! He helped me get the numbers i was looking for and worked hard to be in my best interest. Thank you Tommy Wells

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Russ was an amazing seller and amazing person Help me to buy an amazing preowned mazda 5 and let me tell you it’s amazing . Thank you Russ Bradt and i really reccomend them

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Russ is a Great person to work with.! Helped me get my Nissan Kicks and I love it!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

we had to drive from Punta Gorda to get a deal, no pressure, we were in a bind and they made it happen, Tad was so helpful and Omgoosh Madison what a great sales woman, she knew so much, was kind, caring and knew how to show 2, 80 year olds how to work everything, I drove for the first time and felt like I controlled the car not the other wayso go for a ride and enjoy the dealership that they have , kind, caring and no pressure

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I purchased a new used car for the first time. Ronny went out of his way to show me again how to use all the amazing features of the car after making the purchase. He made me feel comfortable, so I highly recommend that you ask for Ronny when shopping at Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Russell Brandt did a great job helping look through my options and coming across the Nissan Sentra.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Russ helped me get a Nissan kicks! It was a great experience!! Very efficient!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great Selection! Russ helped us choose a great car, they had it in stock, and we are very happy with all the included features!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Russ Brandt help me to get my new 2024 Platinum Rogue. Awesome guy from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

outstanding and friendly customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I want to thank Russel Brandt,Lewis Metion and the rest of the team from Nissan of Bradenton for the great communication, professionalism and for making this everything in their power for this to happen. Just got my 2024 Nissan Sentra and I can't be more pleased. Thank you , thank you, thank you!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Khalil did a awesome job of getting me into a brand new 2024 Altima Thank you for all your help and patience with me

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I went into Nissan of Bradenton to look at a preowned Nissan Murano and walked out with a vehicle with all the bells and whistles I wanted. Please know Russ Brandt went above and beyond without pressure to sell me a car. He even accompanied me to my home because I needed to know if it would fit in my garage and was comfortable to my significant other. Two others were professional and gracious to me-the Preowned Director Tad, and the Business Manager Shawn. They all made my experience a great one.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Dustin in service was awesome I called to get an oil change he got me in same day and it wasn't a long wait like other dealers that I have had service my car. He also didn't try to up-sale me on things that needed to be done to my car which I appreciate. He was quick and efficient I will definitely be back and using him as my new main service car guy.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I was referred by my coworker Sheryl Jenkins. She is a regular customer at your shop. I am really satisfied with the customer service and the service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Everything was done on time

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Khalil did a great job

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

We love Nissan of Bradenton!! Russ Brandt was amazing and was easy to work with, he made us feel right at home. We purchased a Nissan Rock Creek Pathfinder!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Very happy, Khalil was very informative and helpful. Answered all the questions and they provided a smooth process. Love the car !

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I have 4 Nissan vehicles and have a lease cars all with Nissan of Bradenton through the years. They have always took care of my company needs and personal needs. Ronny Tacle in sales is awesome and Eric Wilkinson in the customer service Dept. is above and beyond all expectations. The Best dealership I have ever worked with and the Nissan products are the best. They have the best warranty because they are the best and they know you will have years of problem free maintenance and repairs. Customer for generations. Rob Davidson Complete Electrical Services

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Uncle Ray was awesome to work with. The whole team is great from salespeople to managers. Ryan and Shawn did my paperwork. Nissan of Bradenton goes the extra mile to satisfy their customers and truly they mean it when they say “it takes a village”.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Nissan of Bradenton! I worked with Madison. Madison answered all of my questions and helped match me with my perfect car! It was my first time ever buying a car and she made the process seamless and stress free and helped me get a great deal! I highly recommend going to Madison for your next car purchase! She is AWESOME!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Thomas was friendly and helpful! I was able to purchase the exact car I came in for within a couple of hours!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Dustin in service department is great. And the job is always well done.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

This was my 5th service at Nissan on my Nissan Titon.So far couldn’t have been any better service than what i received very friendly service advisor each time. My truck was finished very quickly Once finished my service advisor Lewis Mention even offered to have it washed for me.At no cost which was the 1st. Time offered to me at any Dealership.Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Jim, the service advisor, was super helpful and informative. He listed the recommended/necessary services needed to be done in addition to what I was originally getting completed. I was able to leave with a list and an estimate for my next service, which helps with planning my next visit. Will be back soon for my next service. Never had a problem for the past 3 years that I’ve been going to get my 2021 vehicle serviced with Nissan of Bradenton.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Best dealership I've ever dealt with. No hard sell. Bought a used car from them. Had a issue after a week with the car. We brought the car to a local mechanic ( I live 50 miles away). Bradenton Nissan took care of the repair bill no problem. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks for making my day.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Scott was great to work with and made the process of getting my car worked on easy. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I had the very distinct pleasure of working with Madison while I was searching for a used vehicle. I had some very specific wants and needs and she definitely took those into account before choosing vehicles for me to look at. The third vehicle she brought around was a Nissan Rogue SV that had everything I was looking for, (other than a sunroof), and it was also in the price range I was looking to spend. She did not hesitate to present my counter offer to her supervisor. Throughout the entire process, Madison was friendly, pleasant, honest, and knowledgeable. The ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

had a great fast experience with nissan of bradenton, thank you tommy for getting my company the right car for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Enjoyed working with Russ at Nissan of Bradenton, very pleasant experience and love the new car, thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I had a great experience with Russ Brandt who helped me get my new Altima. He even delivered to my house for me! Shawn in finance and Steve the manager were also very helpful. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Quickly fixed the issue. Erik researched the problem and called with a solution

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

My salesman Russell Brandt was amazing. If it was any other salesman, I probably wouldn’t have brought a car. He even went out of the way and drove the vehicle to my home so my wife could look at and made sure it was her type of car. I cannot say enough positives about Russell. His customer service was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Madison made the purchasing of a vehicle seamless and enjoyable. Her knowledge of the vehicle and the overall process gave me great confidence in making this decision today. Gaylen the finance manager was wonderful as well. I would highly recommend contacting Madison if you are in the market for a car. Thank you I'm so happy with my new car!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Thomas our sales consultant was fantastic and helpful. They were super fast with the whole sale and we were in and out quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Thomas was an excellent car salesman and was very informative about the car. He was able to answer all our questions and made our experience easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Good, quick and honest service. We worked with Tommy and he got us in the right car for our business

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

From start to finish Thomas Wells and the entire staff took fast and efficient care of my transaction purchasing a brand new vehicle. They were fun and professional at the same time. You'll never be disappointed by going there!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Just bought a new vehicle and I love it! Joey was a good ol boy that I could relate to and all the staff was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Chris Oviedo was excellent and I am super excited!!😆

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Exceptional service was provided by Tom Wells, Steve Stojanovich and Shawn Osborne who all were fair, honest and easy to work with. Highly recommend each of them and Nissan of Bradenton for your Nissan car purchase!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great experience with Ryan and Peter. Very honest and straight forward. I will definitely be working with them for many years to come.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Thanks to Russ, Khalil, Jim, and Gaylan, I was able to get into my first ever car. I love Carla (the Mazda3) so much. She drives smoothly, she suits me, and has plenty of room. All the features are incredible. And these gentlemen and my momma made it all possible. They were kind, patient, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I left in a great car. I'm beyond grateful and extremely happy with the outcome of my visit to the Nissan Dealership in Bradenton.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Had a lot of work done on my 21 Nissan Titan kept me up for that. My truck wasn’t ready the same day really like that. All the work was done in my timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Today’s purchase makes car #5 I have purchased here. 2 for myself 3 for my sons. And referred my sister here who also purchased a car. Friendly sales team and good service. The sales rep Russell took his time , no high pressure, allowed Jason to drive two cars he had an interest in , went over all options for financing.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Khalil was amazing very professional he moved mountains to take us from a used 2013 Jeep Cherokee to a 2021 Nissan Murano Shawn was also amazing in our paperwork done super fast

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Madison was so professional and personal with an excellent personality. She was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Everyone there was top notch. Would recommend Nissan of Bradenton to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Excellent experience with the team at Bradenton Nissan Starting with Thomas who understood exactly what I was looking for and had my car waiting when I arrived The whole team made the process as smooth as a car buying experience could be I need to mention Steve the sales manager and Shaun the sexy finance manager “he said his wife will love that!!!!” The whole team is very professional and seem to really love what they do. Great company! Thank you Bradenton. Nissan

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I actually had a great visit this time around! I'd like to thank and recognize Service writer- Scott. He was extremely kind, concerned, helpful, and professional- all at the same time. I left happy and satisfied me AND my car was treated kindly and with respect. Thank you Scott!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

It was a pleasure Working with the Team. Eric was extremely courteous and even granted me an extension on the rental car for an extra day at no charge! The care and effort that was put into my investment vehicle was outstanding. I would definitely recommend their detailing services to anyone who would like to upgrade their confidence in the way they get to and from point to point. I could almost live in my vehicle after the high end detailing that was performed. A+ guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Had problems with a dealer in bartow contacted Nissan in Bradenton Juan got my truck back on the road was responsive and made me feel comfortable. I will be contacting him if I need any future help. Thanks Juan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Russell Brandt sold me a 2024 Nissan Pathfinder. Russell was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and continues to communicate with me regarding the Pathfinder to ensure that all is well. I would rate his service as exceptional and would recommend the dealership and Russell to any prospective customer. David Trick

Read at DealerRater