Customer Testimonials

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Love the assistance!! Everyone was so helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

It was excellent. Shawn was professional, helpful and personable.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Peter and David were amazing with each step of the process. It got complex and difficult at the end with my life circumstances and they were able to accommodate me amazingly! Felt welcomed and heard! Never pushed! Felt like I was cared for like family!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I purchased a car from Thomas and was by far the best experience I have had at a dealership. He was very respectful, honest, and professional. I would definitely recommend NISSAN of BRADENTON. And working with THOMAS was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Jim Carroll worked diligently to put me in the vehicle I would love and for a price that was acceptable to my budget. He was courteous and organized. When we showed up to sign papers, everything was ready. I will go back to him for my next vehicle and would highly recommend him to friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Best car buying experience ever!!! Thanks Ray and Troy!!!'

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

It is always a pleasure having my car serviced at Nissan, mainly because Dustin takes such great care of me. Specifically, he is the reason I have continued to bring my car into Nissan all these years. I trust what he tells me and that says a lot. I will definitely continue to have my vehicle serviced at Nissan of Bradenton.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I want to thank Ed, Shawn & Eric for their outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Experience is 10/10! Syann is definitely your person when it comes to BUYING A CAR!!!! 🚗 An experience to remember for sure!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

The staff at Bradenton Nissan was courteous and easy to work with. Thomas was a terrific sales person and made the car buying experience a lot easier. The credit department was also terrific and made the process very simple. Kudos to all staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

My father and I had a great experience buying our car with the help of Mr. Tom. He was a great help to us. I recommend going to him if your planning on buying a car

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Eric was very professional and helpful. Work completed in time frame he estimated.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Been waiting for just the right car and thanks to the great teamwork of Syann and Shawn at Nissan of Bradenton I got to drive it home today. Thanks for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I had Syann as my sales person and I am completely happy with my purchase! Absolutely amazing service, friendly environment, and incredibly accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Had a great experience today purchasing a 2022 Nissan Rogue SL with the help of Ray Staib in sales and Troy Hill in Finance at Nissan of Bradenton. Buying a car can sometimes be stressful, but not with this great team. If you’re in the market for a new car, I can highly recommend these two gentlemen. It was a very enjoyable experience, and I already love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Love my new Nissan Versa. My sales associate, Tom, and financial advisor, Troy, were knowledgeable and so very helpful. They made this major decision easy. I would definitely recommend Nissan of Bradenton and them. Jean Roehrs, Ellenton

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I came in wanting a Rogue, then Syann showed me a Honda Accord that blew my mind!! She took my personality and picked a perfect car for me, thank you Syann! She and her team went out of their way to put me in this car and I could not be more thankful and appreciative of these people. Thanks Syann for treating me like you have known me forever, you turned my situation into a blessing!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Parts department guy Chris is super helpful! Called another dealer's parts department looking of hitch and some accessories for a pathfinder and it was like I was bothering them so I called Nissan of Bradenton. Chris was fast, more than helpful, and hooked me up. THanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Staff was excellent. Not a big fan of the upcharge and the rolled in lifetime power train warranty cost. The car buying world is changing but I hope that one day we get back to the old days.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

It's was a wonderful experience. I'm usually very skeptical of automobile dealers, however Syann, James and all the group of people that help me to purchase my dream car.. change forever my mind about it. They are nice, kind , very helpful and honest. Love you guys..🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

My battery unexpectedly went dead, and I didn’t realize what was going on. All I new was that I kept getting an error message about parking and my car wouldn’t shift out of park once it was jumped off. I called nissan twice to get their service department and a lady answered the second time. She walked me through EVERYTHING, and let me know that it definitely sounded like my battery. Thankfully my car is still under warranty. So my Nissan rep walked me through my next steps (getting it towed immediately and dispatching an Uber for work ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We are very excited with our recent purchase of a 2022 Nissan LEAF SV from Nissan of Bradenton! Our sales associate, Yvonne Soriano was extremely helpful throughout the entire process from beginning to end. She gladly answered all of my questions about the vehicle and was not pushy at all during the negotiation process. When we arrived to pick up the vehicle, she had the entire car charged, cleaned, and ready to go for us. I would say it was easily our best experience ever purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. Just want to say a BIG thank you to Yvonne ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

A very pleasant experience from start to finish. The customer service was fantastic. Professionalism from the salesperson Thomas Wells and the entire staff! Highly recommend and I will be back in the future. Jeff Palmer

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I wrote a bad review yesterday out of a bad day I was having and for that I apologize, it’s highly unlikely of me to do that so I want to come back in here and say that Dustin reached out to me and apologized himself after the miscommunication. I truly appreciate that he was able to get me in early morning to have my tire replaced on a Saturday; He did an amazing job as always and very knowledgeable of what he is doing. Thank you again Dustin !

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Extremely customer service oriented.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Syann is the best car sales associate I have ever dealt with. I was searching for a Car on Facebook Marketplace and finally found one. I messaged her through FB messenger and she answered me. I explained to her I had my car stolen and the insurance agency totaled it out and I had three days to find another car. Oh and plus I had covid and couldn't come to the dealership. Syann went the extra mile and made sure everything was done quickly but fairly. I had never purchased a car from a dealership and was a little ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Syann is by far the best car sales associate I have ever dealt with. I was searching for a Nissan Leaf on Facebook Marketplace and finally found one. I messaged her through FB messenger at 915 pm and she answered and called me that same night. Syann went the extra mile in all aspects of the sale for me. Nissan should be lucky to have an employee with not only her talent but also her drive, passion and commitment to her customers. It is because of Syann I will for sure be a repeat customer of Nissan of Bradenton.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I had such an amazing experience everybody was nice. Mr. Carroll was awesome and helped and was great with my kids. Troy did an awesome job as well he was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Thomas at the Used Car Sales department is awesome! he worked to get myself and my son into a vehicle that fit not only my budget but my needs! I am absolutely in love with my Nissan Rogue! I cannot say thank you enough to Thomas and Troy for working so hard to get me into a car for the best price. I’m a single mom to a toddler (who helped me shop at the dealership) and all of the staff were so patient and understanding while working with me while I dealt with a toddler and that’s ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Syann, Was a wonderful,helpful, and knowledgeable sales person. We had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

What a wonderful salesperson!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great Dealership, Customer service is unmatched. Just overall great experience at Nissan of Bradenton. Thomas and the the rest of the Sales team were amazing and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

My husband and I stopped in looking for a car Syann came out and was a amazing she helped us get exactly what we wanted. We left very happy and comfortable!!! She’s definitely the person to talk to!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

GREAT YVONE WAS GREAT FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SHE TALKED ME INTO BUYING AFIVE STAR EXPERIENCE.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Syann did a fantastic job of helping us with finding a car. she is amazing and wonderful and is incredibly knowledgeable and resourceful!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Drove over 2+ hours to get a car from Syann because we met her a long time ago and she did a fantastic job of helping us find a car and went above and beyond to make things work for us. She is absolutely wonderful and made the whole experience a breeze. Absolutely recommend to anyone who is looking for a car! And she needs a raise.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

My experience was awesome. All the guys on Sunday 5/29/22, was great. And Troy worked so hard to get us a great deal!!! Tom was so nice and helpful, answered all our questions. Also can't leave out the nicest receptionist, Margie Russo.Would whole heartly recommend Nissan of Bradenton. They really care!!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Thank you Tom and Troy for all you did to get me in my new! I love it! You guys are the best!! I will recommend you to all my friends!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Josh went out of his way to get me into the truck. He is a up coming sales person which will go a long way. He listen and does not push hard. Everyone there was great to deal with and enjoyed them. Ed is a great manger and saved me money also. I’m so glad I went with your company. Gumbo for them soon and thank you all.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Keith is phenomenal, very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

What a great experience and what nice people! They walked me through the whole process and made buying a car easy, and with much less stress than I anticipated. Best of all I love my car.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Not the best time to buy a car but sometimes you have no choice! Yvonne was a pleasure to work with. She understood what I was looking for and was straightforward and honest about price and availability. Buying a car is stressful but Yvonne made the process go smoothly!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great place . Great staff . Thomas and Josh were friendly and accommodating. Thank you for my new Altima !

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Hands down the best car experience I've ever had . Syann the carsale women was amazing really took what I wanted for a life long car for me and my son under consideration and worked very hard and diligently to get me in my car today ..thank you so much syann your the best 😁

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Syann was my sales women she’s a great person I will recommend anyone to get a car from her awesome she made things happen thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Syann was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire purchasing process! While waiting for our vehicle to arrive at the lot, she made sure to send us consistent updates, in order to ensure a seamless and pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Syann at Nissan of Bradenton.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Syann was a pleasure to work with throughout this entire process. While waiting for the specified car to arrive at the lot, she made sure to send me consistent updates in order to ensure a seamless and pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Syann if you are looking to do business at Nissan of Bradenton. Thanks Syann! -Osvaldo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Thomas was great ! Everything was easy fast and quick ! Definitely are going to recommend others ! Went to car lots for months they always wanted some crazy down payment thomas got me approved for something a little more affordable !!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Syann in a word amazing. Not pushy informed helpful. Let me tell you i saw this car on facebook marketplace and on the way there she texted me and told me that it was sold last night. I pulled in literally in my pajamas and still with my morning coffee she showed me another car better than the one I was looking at online worked out a phenomenal deal three hours later I purchased a car of my dreams I would highly recommend anybody utilize this young lady at this location for purchasing a vehicle

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I want to rave about the service advisor Juan. He is fantastic and he will do well with the customers in the future. he made sure I was updated on everything was being done with the recall airbag that needed to be put in my car. I would highly recommend him and he is a great employee.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Customer service, speed of car buying process

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Eric was very professional and did an excellent job! I appreciated him taking extra steps to help and finish the works as soon as possible!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Friendly professional and honest

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Syann was an absolute dream! She’s very knowledgeable about everything she spoke about. She was great with numbers and right to the point. Not only that she took the stress of the process on a market as crazy as it is. She truly made buying my first care an unforgettable dream! Thank you to her!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

So I tried several other dealerships before reaching out the Nissan. Tom responded and a very timely manner he was more than helpful but he was relentless and the pursued to obtain what I wanted and needed. And the finance team there was able to make everything happen as stress-free as possible I never thought I own a 1-year-old truck but Tom and the team at Nissan ferkins made it happen. I was ready to give up and tell him I said is a workout it's going to happen we got a team here and some of these people ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Syann was very professional and super helpful Would definitely recommend allowing her for your next vehicle purchase awesome experience with her

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Syann is an excellent saleswoman! During my test drive she knew and explained everything about all the bells & whistles the VW EOS had. She made the purchase process easy and I highly recommend her as a saleswoman. I would buy from Nissan of Bradenton again !

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Syann, the saleswoman who assisted us, was personable, straightforward, respectful and accommodating. The sales team we met was professional and courteous. We are pleased with the car we purchased.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Nissan of Bradenton was so easy to work with. Bought a pre-owned Altima from Syann who was awesome. Love the car and their friendliness.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Syann was great! She helped me get my first car. It was a great first experience!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Juan was such a great pleasure to work with! He was so nice and made me feel very welcomed.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Syann is excellent! I love her honesty and continuous follow up phone calls. She was very professional and I will send all my friends here! I love my 2010 Ford Escape thank you Nissan of Bradenton

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Spend 850 in repairs and they could not fill my tires as requested.. Ask to fill tires knowing they were sitting at 30psi. They were still at 30 the next morning. They never filled it even though I asked again when I picked up the car and they Yesed me. This is a common issue with all nissan dealerships in town.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

It was really nice to buy at your Nissan Dealer. You offered a very professional service! I enjoyed it! We really are very satisfied! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had the pleasure of working Yvonne, sales specialist an she was wonderful. I have purchased all my vehicles from this location and only service my cars there as well. I have yet to have a bad experience. You will always have my business at this location. Please give Yvonne and huge shoutout, she made this purchase seamless, kept me informed at all times. Also want to mention Troy in your finance department, he was amazing as well. You have a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I had the best experience and service with buying my new car online with Thomas Wells and the rest of the people here at Nissan of Bradenton!! Thank you again Thomas with all your excellent help!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Wonderful experience today working with the Thomas. Very knowledgeable and the whole team was great to work with. I highly recommend giving them an opportunity to earn your business.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Had very little time to find the right vehicle and features that met our company needs. Thomas was great in walking me through the different vehicle options, models, warranties, etc. within our budget and with all the safety features we needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Ellery was an excellent salesman. He worked hard to get me into the car I wanted and was nice to talk to while we worked on it. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and that I was getting a good deal. The salesman, sales manager, and finance manager were all great. I highly recommend working with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Shawn was so good to my daughter and I. He was not pushy and was very patient with us deciding on what vehicle we wanted! If You need a new or used car you need to go here! Everyone was exceptionally informative and friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Donald really helped me pick the right first car! He was very patient and very friendly. Definitely would recommend! Go in and ask for Don! Nissan of Bradenton has such amazing staff

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Absolutely wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Ellery hands down made the process easy. He was upfront and honest. Worked diligently to get us a good rate at SCCU. Very happy to have done business with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Have to say this is the best car dealership we have been to, and we have been to a few lately. We decided to check out the Nissan Rogue, which is a lovely car but husband wanted something a little bigger and purchased a 2022 Pathfinder. Our salesperson Yvonne was the best she went over everything in both cars and when it came to deciding, she wasn’t pushy was more concerned we would be happy with our decision. She had us take the car and drive around to make sure it’s what we liked and be sure we were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

My wife and I had recently decided to trade in our Jeep for something a little more economical. We decided to stop at Nissan of Bradenton the other night shortly before they were to close, just to look at their inventory. We ended up finding a vehicle that we both loved and we found Austin to help us. He was incredibly helpful and accommodating. He made the entire process fast and easy to complete. This is the second vehicle we have purchased here and everyone here is so helpful and friendly! We highly recommend buying your next vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

The customer service was excellent. The people that work there are very nice. We are very satisfied with our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Our sales person was so impressive. He had so much knowledge and was highly polished for a young man.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Contacted Dustin in the service department to drop off the Pathfinder for servicing . left it there wth the keys .Got a phone call from him once completed and droped by to pick it up . just as simple as can be . Dustin knows his job as well or better than anybody in the automotive service business and this is what brings me back to the dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I couldn’t have imagined a better experience working with Ellery and the team at Nissan of Bradenton! I’m not one to leave reviews often, but this experience and quality of service felt deserving from before we ever walked in the doors. Ellery greeted us with an inviting smile and we immediately felt like he would do everything in his power to take care of us as best he could. As only second time car buyers, with a “not so great” first experience at a previous dealer, Ellery walked us through every step seamlessly and made sure we were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Such a great experience working with salesman, Shawn. Honest as they come. Thank you Nissan of Bradenton

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

We worked with Shawn via text and eventually in person. He was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. The financing was the fastest time we’ve ever experienced. Great overall service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I was very pleased with my car buying experience and I love my new Kicks. Yvonne was a sweetheart and a huge help.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Excellent experience from online appointment to escort to vehicle when done.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Ellery was a tremendous help in getting me into my beautiful Nissan Rogue! He stuck with it for a couple of months to find the perfect fit for me! Whenever you need help finding the right car for you, hit up Ellery and he’ll work with you the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

My experience with Nissan was incredible everyone was very costumer friendly and very professional I ended up leaving with my new nissan rogue thanks Victor for all your hard work 🤩 I highly recommend NISSAN of Bradenton.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

My girlfriend was struggling to find a dealership that would accept a suncoast pre approval loan and Juan with Nissan of Bradenton made that happen for us. We came in with the car we wanted they had it ready, didn't beat around the bush went straight to the point and was very transparent and kind! Also, they got everything ready for us relatively fast. Only thing I have to say is I wish they disclosed more of why there was a missing piece on the front of the car but we are getting it taken care of through you ...

Read at DealerRater