Customer Testimonials

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Eric was very professional and did an excellent job! I appreciated him taking extra steps to help and finish the works as soon as possible!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Friendly professional and honest

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Syann was an absolute dream! She’s very knowledgeable about everything she spoke about. She was great with numbers and right to the point. Not only that she took the stress of the process on a market as crazy as it is. She truly made buying my first care an unforgettable dream! Thank you to her!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

So I tried several other dealerships before reaching out the Nissan. Tom responded and a very timely manner he was more than helpful but he was relentless and the pursued to obtain what I wanted and needed. And the finance team there was able to make everything happen as stress-free as possible I never thought I own a 1-year-old truck but Tom and the team at Nissan ferkins made it happen. I was ready to give up and tell him I said is a workout it's going to happen we got a team here and some of these people ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Syann was very professional and super helpful Would definitely recommend allowing her for your next vehicle purchase awesome experience with her

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Syann is an excellent saleswoman! During my test drive she knew and explained everything about all the bells & whistles the VW EOS had. She made the purchase process easy and I highly recommend her as a saleswoman. I would buy from Nissan of Bradenton again !

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Syann, the saleswoman who assisted us, was personable, straightforward, respectful and accommodating. The sales team we met was professional and courteous. We are pleased with the car we purchased.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Nissan of Bradenton was so easy to work with. Bought a pre-owned Altima from Syann who was awesome. Love the car and their friendliness.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Syann was great! She helped me get my first car. It was a great first experience!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Juan was such a great pleasure to work with! He was so nice and made me feel very welcomed.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Syann is excellent! I love her honesty and continuous follow up phone calls. She was very professional and I will send all my friends here! I love my 2010 Ford Escape thank you Nissan of Bradenton

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Spend 850 in repairs and they could not fill my tires as requested.. Ask to fill tires knowing they were sitting at 30psi. They were still at 30 the next morning. They never filled it even though I asked again when I picked up the car and they Yesed me. This is a common issue with all nissan dealerships in town.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

It was really nice to buy at your Nissan Dealer. You offered a very professional service! I enjoyed it! We really are very satisfied! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had the pleasure of working Yvonne, sales specialist an she was wonderful. I have purchased all my vehicles from this location and only service my cars there as well. I have yet to have a bad experience. You will always have my business at this location. Please give Yvonne and huge shoutout, she made this purchase seamless, kept me informed at all times. Also want to mention Troy in your finance department, he was amazing as well. You have a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I had the best experience and service with buying my new car online with Thomas Wells and the rest of the people here at Nissan of Bradenton!! Thank you again Thomas with all your excellent help!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Wonderful experience today working with the Thomas. Very knowledgeable and the whole team was great to work with. I highly recommend giving them an opportunity to earn your business.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Had very little time to find the right vehicle and features that met our company needs. Thomas was great in walking me through the different vehicle options, models, warranties, etc. within our budget and with all the safety features we needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Ellery was an excellent salesman. He worked hard to get me into the car I wanted and was nice to talk to while we worked on it. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and that I was getting a good deal. The salesman, sales manager, and finance manager were all great. I highly recommend working with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Shawn was so good to my daughter and I. He was not pushy and was very patient with us deciding on what vehicle we wanted! If You need a new or used car you need to go here! Everyone was exceptionally informative and friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Donald really helped me pick the right first car! He was very patient and very friendly. Definitely would recommend! Go in and ask for Don! Nissan of Bradenton has such amazing staff

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Absolutely wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Ellery hands down made the process easy. He was upfront and honest. Worked diligently to get us a good rate at SCCU. Very happy to have done business with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Have to say this is the best car dealership we have been to, and we have been to a few lately. We decided to check out the Nissan Rogue, which is a lovely car but husband wanted something a little bigger and purchased a 2022 Pathfinder. Our salesperson Yvonne was the best she went over everything in both cars and when it came to deciding, she wasn’t pushy was more concerned we would be happy with our decision. She had us take the car and drive around to make sure it’s what we liked and be sure we were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

My wife and I had recently decided to trade in our Jeep for something a little more economical. We decided to stop at Nissan of Bradenton the other night shortly before they were to close, just to look at their inventory. We ended up finding a vehicle that we both loved and we found Austin to help us. He was incredibly helpful and accommodating. He made the entire process fast and easy to complete. This is the second vehicle we have purchased here and everyone here is so helpful and friendly! We highly recommend buying your next vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

The customer service was excellent. The people that work there are very nice. We are very satisfied with our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Our sales person was so impressive. He had so much knowledge and was highly polished for a young man.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Contacted Dustin in the service department to drop off the Pathfinder for servicing . left it there wth the keys .Got a phone call from him once completed and droped by to pick it up . just as simple as can be . Dustin knows his job as well or better than anybody in the automotive service business and this is what brings me back to the dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I couldn’t have imagined a better experience working with Ellery and the team at Nissan of Bradenton! I’m not one to leave reviews often, but this experience and quality of service felt deserving from before we ever walked in the doors. Ellery greeted us with an inviting smile and we immediately felt like he would do everything in his power to take care of us as best he could. As only second time car buyers, with a “not so great” first experience at a previous dealer, Ellery walked us through every step seamlessly and made sure we were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Such a great experience working with salesman, Shawn. Honest as they come. Thank you Nissan of Bradenton

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

We worked with Shawn via text and eventually in person. He was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. The financing was the fastest time we’ve ever experienced. Great overall service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I was very pleased with my car buying experience and I love my new Kicks. Yvonne was a sweetheart and a huge help.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Excellent experience from online appointment to escort to vehicle when done.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Ellery was a tremendous help in getting me into my beautiful Nissan Rogue! He stuck with it for a couple of months to find the perfect fit for me! Whenever you need help finding the right car for you, hit up Ellery and he’ll work with you the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

My experience with Nissan was incredible everyone was very costumer friendly and very professional I ended up leaving with my new nissan rogue thanks Victor for all your hard work 🤩 I highly recommend NISSAN of Bradenton.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Ray was absolutely wonderful in helping me find a car I loved at a price I could agree on!! I was having no luck at 3 other dealerships and didn’t really care for a few sales reps I spoke to. But Ray really helped ease all of my worries and the process went so smoothly!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

It was the Best Buying A car experience I’ve ever had. No stress & Everyone There Went above and beyond with outstanding customer service. Thank you for having such a wonderful team dedicated to make each and every customer have a Wow Experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Service is always great. Keith Wilson kept me in the loop the whole time. He’s an asset to your company. He took care of everything from calling the warranty company to looking over the mechanical inspection. He explained every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Awesome experience! Very quick and easy. I'd like thank Joey for being very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Quick efficient service.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Juan, Troy, and Dave are the best trio at Nissan. They helped me with getting my daughter a car and they did everything they could do to make it happen. I recommend going to Nissan for anyone who is looking for a car. My experience was great and I would go back again and again.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Yvonne was very friendly and helped me with my new car. Good sales dealer!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

The absolute best dealership hands down. Ellery was such a pleasure to work with as well as the entire staff. They took such good care of us from the time we walked into the dealership until we walked out. I can’t say enough of how awesome of an experience we had! Thank you Ellery for everything! Sara Kirkland

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Ray was very helpful describing the details of the car and answering our questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Purchased a used car, purchasing process was quick & car had a vibration after I left with car but service department found the issue, it was motor mounts, they offered to split the cost which I agreed to and it was fixed within a reasonable time which worked out great & so far everything seems to be fine and it appears we got a great deal on a used car.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Thanks to their service department team

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Service and people were great. The gentleman that help me was very knowledgeable and the service was done fast.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

The staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating, ensuring that myself and my family were comfortable through the whole car buying process.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Angie and Shawn are awesome!!! Both of them provided nothing short of legendary customer service!!! I live in Ft. Lauderdale but I drove all the way to Bradenton just to work with them. I highly recommend Nissan of Bradenton to anyone!!! I am a happy customer!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I have been looking for my Nissan Rogue since the first part of Nov. 2021. I knew exactly what I wanted but several other Nissan dealer sales people would try to sell me a blue one not the scarlet one or try to sell me one with cloth interior instead of leather. I found out through one dealer that “my” car was in transit to BRADENTON NISSAN. I emailed my request and followed up immediately with a phone call. THOMAS was already on it, verified the scarlet ember exterior, light gray interior, premium package.i reserved the car. THOMAS communicated timely ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

All of the staff were exceptional and amazing!! I highly recommend Joey Tyson. He made this a simple experience and we drove off with our new Rogue feeling fantastic!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Everything was great with one exception. I was required to purchase a $1995 extended engine/transmission warranty. I generally do not avail myself of such warranties. It is not transferrable, so someone trading a vehicle in 3-5 years will not benefit and will certainly not recover that money in a trade.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Was given a warm welcome, treated fairly and like a VIP when I came back for the vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

The dealership was awesome. Great atmosphere and great staff. This is what car buying should be.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Very great business from the Manager Sid, and Yvonne today thank you guys so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Friendly, professional who listened my needs and expectations. The team delivered the perfect car 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Friendly, Family service even after the purchase! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great experience working with Yvonne and the entire team on my recent purchase ! Everything was expedited and processed without any issues.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Words Can't Express The Help Knowledge & Honesty That Mr.Joey Tyson Provided I Knew We We're Gonna Click When I First Walked Up He Goes Above & Beyond Before During & After The Best And I'm Not Jus Saying That He Is The Real Deal Mr Joey I Really Appreciate You For Loving What You Do & Helping People Not Only Selling Them A Car But Making Sure They Understand Everything & Teach Them Something along The Way I Will Highly Recommend Mr.Tyson I Never Been To A Car Lot Where All Of The Staff ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Normal service to my Frontier Truck today. Dustin Stevens is my Service Advisor. He is terrific! He gets is right the first time and explains what I need for my vehicle. Nissan of Bradenton is good! Dusting Stevens is really good!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Easiest experience I have ever had buying a car! Austin took care of the application and finance part, while I was at work. By doing so, I only had to sign and pickup the vehicle. Loved the simplicity of it all, but most of all..love my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great place fast service did everything l asked to get into my new truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Sales really stuck by me and was very loyal in this long process

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Got my truck within 3 hours. Process was very quick an they explained everything. Staff was not pushy like some sales environments. Truck was the best quality used truck in the area with the best price. Staff was amazing. Ellery was my sales person an he was the best!! Best sales guy I've ever delt with. Would deffidently recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Joey was awesome he answered all my questions and explained how everything works I am beyond happy with the service they all provided would highly recommend to everyone

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Came in for 5,000 mile service. This was my first service appointment and I was very impressed with the level of service I received.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Joey is fantastic! As soon as we showed up to the dealership, he gave us the greatest care. the car we got is wonderful. He even had a back up plan if the car didn’t pass inspection. He got the guys to do a amazing job detailing the car and was ready to go by the evening for us. The processes was super easy. Thanks again Joey, Dave and Mr. Hill! I will recommend anybody I know to go through Nissan of Bradenton.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

My girlfriend was struggling to find a dealership that would accept a suncoast pre approval loan and Juan with Nissan of Bradenton made that happen for us. We came in with the car we wanted they had it ready, didn't beat around the bush went straight to the point and was very transparent and kind! Also, they got everything ready for us relatively fast. Only thing I have to say is I wish they disclosed more of why there was a missing piece on the front of the car but we are getting it taken care of through you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Nissan of Bradenton was the best place I ever bought a car. Everyone was so kind and friendly. Our sales person Yvonne was the best!!!! Delores was very helpful to lead me in the right direction . Sean helped with the finances. Best car buying experience I ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I was having a problem with the paint on my car and Page Larson has been so helpful, friendly, professional and prompt assisting me. Same goes for Eric in service!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Recently bought used truck there, Joseph helped us he was great they really prep car well if they have on lot then it is good to go

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Peter and Sid were awesome. Made me feel very comfortable and did everything they could to help me choose the right car. They were very knowledgeable and laid back with an awesome sense of humor. I felt no pressure to buy something and took my time deciding.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Yvonne and the entire team at Nissan of Bradenton were amazing! Top notch service and very professional throughout the entire buying experience! Highly recommended!! 👏👏

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Service has always been excellent. I am from a dealership family in Michigan, have a tendency to evaluate when I walk in the door. Nissan of Bradenton employees are very professional, polite and personable. Your GM is doing a great job. Service department goes above and beyond to please and make your visits pleasant!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Everybody very very helpful, and attentive.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Happy to have purchased a new car from Yvonne yesterday. My lease was up and am happy to to be purchasing. Her helpfulness put me into a car I like and I can now move forward 💫

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Yvonne was awesome through the whole process of purchasing my new vehicle and was completely transparent from start to finish. She made the process quick and painless and went above and beyond to ensure I got the exact vehicle I was looking for. She even took the time to show me all the great features of my new Rogue! Troy in financing was also great and was very detailed in his explanations of the terms of my loan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Yvonne was awesome through the whole process of purchasing my new vehicle and was completely transparent from start to finish. She made the process quick and painless and went above and beyond to ensure I got the exact vehicle I was looking for. She even took the time to show me all the great features of my new Rogue! Troy in financing was also great and was very detailed in his explanations of the terms of my loan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Great dealership and sales people. No drama. Great prices and I was out the door with a new car in an hour. Thomas was a super salesperson to work with. No pressure. Fair. Straight forward.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Peter and the staff were absolutely amazing. They really made my experience wonderful. Peter really took the time to show me how everything worked in my new Rogue. He explained everything and answered every question. He was a pleasure to work with. The entire staff was.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Excellent service from Yvonne. She is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Pleasant personality and works very hard with all her coworkets

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022