Customer Testimonials

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Colin and I have purchased many cars in our life, but never have we had the terrific experience purchasing a car, like we had with Joey Tyson at Nissan of Bradenton. We were greeted by such a friendly, helpful and experienced person that never pushed us, but lead us to the car that we loved. Thank you Joey for all your help! We are two happy campers with our new Kia Sorento. If you’re looking for a great car buying experience, definitely stop by and talk with Joey Tyson. Also, thank you to everyone that helped us there in ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

We had a very good experience at the Nissan store. Ray was very good at explaining everything from the start of our shopping experience till we drove away with our new Frontier pickup. Also, kudos to the finance department. He was great getting the paperwork completed quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Troy was professional; polite and patient with all my questions and concerns.. Great experience with my purchase today..

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I want to thank Ani Hays for all her help today. She made my experience at Nissan of Bradenton a delight 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

By far the best service I’ve had at any dealership!!! Service advisor Lewis was very helpful in identifying the issue with my 23 Altima , after 2 other Nissan dealerships turned me away and didn’t even try to diagnose the issue .. thanks Lewis and the entire service team !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I had a wonderful car buying experience. Russell my salesman was extraordinary and helped make the process quick and easy and he was extremely knowledgeable as well. A truly terrific experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Russ was a great help with getting my brand new 2024 nissan versa!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Khalil was amazing and extremely personable! I’m a first time buyer and he made me feel comfortable and well informed before making any decision without feeling pressured. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and made sure I was going to get exactly what I was looking for. Not only is he a top salesman, he’s a reliable and caring friend to work with, too! Even after your purchase, he’s still there when you need him. Thank you Khalil!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Dishod Jenkins was the salesman that worked with me and Tad as well help get the car I wanted with the price I was looking for after some hard work from there side thanks guys so much for the help to get my first amazing car i can say I bought this

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Our salesperson Russell did a great job. Very knowledgeable, and we never felt pressured while contemplating our Chevy Traverse purchase. Manager Ryan was patient with us and understood what payments we were comfortable with. Our finance person, Ryan, explained everything in detail and to our satisfaction. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I just bought a new car from Nissan of Bradenton. My experience with Ray Staib was great! He listened to me and worked to get me a good deal. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I had a great experience from the minute I got there. Everyone was nice. The place was clean and fresh. I already knew the truck I wanted to look at. I got hooked up with Thomas Wells, and he took me to have a look. Went for a test drive about 10 mins after getting there. 2020 Frontier with low miles and I was sold. Signed everything and I was the new owner in a short amount of time. I would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Russ B was awesome! Was very thorough and super helpful with our 2021 Nissan Rogue purchase. Helped me stay within the price range that I wanted. Answered all my questions and made car buying experience a breeze. Definitely the man to help you buy your next car.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

My wife and me visited the Nissan dealer in Bradenton . Ronny was the seller who was with us and we are very happy with the way he was he is very professional and kind He dedicated all the possible time with us also the whole team was professional we appreciated it Thanks again you are a great team.Pedro and Irma

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

It was a pleasure doing business with Madison, she was easy going, very professional and had patience with choosing the vehicle for my family. 10 out of 10, I’ll truly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

This is one of the best dealership experiences I’ve had in recent years. Russel, my salesman, was awesome! He helped me find the car that best suit my needs, and he made the whole process super laid back and seamless. Every person I met, from the sales manager to the finance director, were extremely friendly and funny which made the buying process much less cumbersome than it typically is. After a few quick negotiations, we agreed on a price that I was happy with, and I was in and out within an hour or two. I went with a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Thanks to Madison making the buying process so easy I have yet again another new Nissan! For all your needs please ask for her specifically!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Thomas Wells is an Awesome sales representative! He even got us a Great deal on his birthday!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Niko was very helping me in finding a car. He was truthful and answered any questions and concerns. I recommend him if you are looking for someone who will take your budget and needs seriously.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I was given a service date right away. My service advisor was Juan Irizarry, who was very helpful through the whole process. He kept me informed along the way. I'm very happy with the work that was done.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Madison was great answered all my questions accurately before I decided to drive 2 hours to see the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Everyone at Nissan of Bradenton goes above and beyond. Best sales and service in town

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I went to buy a new Nissan Armada Platinum. When I got to the dealership they could have sold me a new one for 72k. However they were like we have a used 2023 fully loaded with 4k miles on it. These guys still got a great commission, saved me money, and made my wife very happy. We loved the experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Absolutely great people work here providing a great atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Tad and Erik were wonderful to work with. Extremely helpful and kind. I highly recommend coming here for your next vehicle and asking for Erik.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Friendly knowledgeable employees Troy was excellent patience and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Khalil fantastic to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Recommend asking for him if you go to Nissan of Bradenton.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I came to Nissan/Bradenton inquiring about a newer car ,yesterday. Today, I can't believe I will be leaving with a wonderful 2019 Nissan Roque. My Sales Rep. Russ Brandt was absolutely one of the finest I have ever dealt with. His presentation and his expertise proved to be a real blessing and made my car shopping experience "Wonderful ".

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

My experience at Nissan of Bradenton was beyond my expectations. Khalil worked to find me a great vehicle and deal. He is very professional, knowledgeable & patient. There was no full court press by the team. The managers Ed & Shawn also provided their support. My thanks to the team. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Joey Tyson with Nissan of Bradenton was great. From helping find the perfect vehicle for us, to the price and all the amenities. Thank you, The Silvas

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great buying experience with Joey Tyson.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Joey was great and very helpful. No messing around, straight to the point and made sure everything was smooth throughout the process

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

No complaints. Juan Irizarry was great at keeping me informed and up to date on what was going on.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Very good dealership, Khalil was my salesman and was very nice and helpful. Overall everyone was very great with the sale and service!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Very professional sales representative who was very thorough even when I returned the following day with more questions. Couldn't do enough to satisfy my needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I have been car shopping for 2 weeks and by far I met the most honest and genuine person. His name is Niko Smith. It was so refreshing to finally deal with a salesman that knew what they were talking about and if he didn’t know the answer he found it out for us. And be so honest and true is commendable. I would without a doubt in my mind refer him to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Such a fantastic experience at Nissan of Bradenton! Raymond, thank you for all your help. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Complimentary car wash was a nice touch

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Nissan never disappoints... I always have such a great experience whether I'm leasing a new car or coming into their service department. At this time, I want to thank Khalil Mdarhri for his exceptional customer service with the lease on my 2024 Sentra SV. He was so patient and understanding that he lessened any anxiety that I might have had beforehand. Once again.... thank you Khalil. Sincerely, Lauren Kalibat

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Khalil was amazing! Never met someone so trusting. He had excellent customer service and greeted us right at the door. Very helpful& even help me buy my first car! Thank you so much we need more people like him. He is very passionate and loves what he do. Thank you so much it was such a wholesome moment! I’ll never forget

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Khalil Midarhri is the God of Cars absolutely amazing and Jim is as sweet as he could be. When they team up you’re definitely in good hands!! I’m so grateful for my car and I thank these 2 men for making it super easy for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Madison was wonderful and very patient with us. She did a great job and will recommend her to our friends. "Michael Hicks"

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I stopped in at Nissan of Bradenton to look at a van on the lot. As I was greeted by a very friendly gentleman named (Joey Tyson) I've never been treated so well by anyone especially a car salesman.lol. Joey(salesman) made buying a car so easy for me. He got me great a deal. I highly recommend shopping here.. 6 stars if I could..

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I bought my Murano with Russ Brandt and he he very knowledgeable and not pushy. Best experience I have ever had buying. Also Shawn in finance went out of his way to explain everything and was a delight! Thank you Nissan if Bradenton!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

New to the area and brought my wife's 23 Rogue in for regular service and a clock issue. Dustin provided tremendous cistomer service from start to finish! We definitely found the place we want to go to for all our service needs from now on!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

i just bought my second Sentra from Thomas Wells! easiest and quickest experience i've ever had at a dealership. highly recommend Thomas and Nissan of Bradenton.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Niko Smith made my purchase of my 2023 Nissan Frontier a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Russel was great throughout the entire process. Found the perfect car to fit my family’s needs, and close to my favorite color. I’m looking forward to the time we’ll spend in my 2020 Rogue Sport!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Pathfinder from Thomas Wells today. Easiest experience I've had in a dealership. Everyone was nice and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Just made my first vehicle purchase, a Tacoma, and Madison & Osman could’ve have made the experience any better! Buying a car can be intimidating but they made sure all my questions were answered and I never felt rushed! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Second time purchasing a car from this dealer and it only gets better and smoother. Just bought a very well taken care of used Nissan Rogue and couldn’t be happier. Niko was an excellent person to work with, since mentioning what I was looking for he immediately pulled out some great options for me to look at. The rest of their team was super helpful, great to work with and super welcoming. Thank you for making such a stressful situation as buying a car go so smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

My sixth Maxima from Bradenton Nissan! Ani Hays is great!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Great experience with Nissan of Bradenton! My salesperson Joey was fast and attentive to my specific needs. Showed me the vehicle that made since to my budget and offered great advice. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Nico Smith is the best car salesman. Very informative and knowledgeable about Nissans and will get you a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Great experience working the Thomas for a new 2023 XD Titan. Very responsive to any questions or concerns about the vehicle of my choice. Promptly provided a test-drive and explained the features of the XD Titan model. It was a seamless process for trading in a vehicle to accepting purchase of a new Pro 4x. Initial service for minor areas overlooked in the final walk-thru have been promptly addressed. My second experience purchasing a new Nissan truck in 15 years was very professional by that staff. Highly recommend Thomas...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Walked in to Nissan of Bradenton and met Madison Carey. I told her what I needed and how much I was willing to pay. No nonsense and excellent customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Great guy, got me a great deal. Happy with the process 10 out of 10 Khalil Mdarhri the man!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Russ Brandt was amazing to work with. He made my Murano car purchase incredibly easy. Would very happily work with him and Nissan Bradenton again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Russell Brandt sold me a 2024 Nissan Pathfinder. Russell was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and continues to communicate with me regarding the Pathfinder to ensure that all is well. I would rate his service as exceptional and would recommend the dealership and Russell to any prospective customer. David Trick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Buying a car is rarely a pleasurable experience, but that was an exception in this case. Khalil was amazing to work with. Got me the price I requested and made the whole experience quite painless. I definitely recommend you give Khalil a call if you’re in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Had a great time getting the pathfinder that I wanted. Russ Brandt really helped me put and went above and beyond to get everything that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Osman has been the best salesperson I've ever had. He took care of every detail in a professional manner. I highly recommend him for any buyer.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

The guys were very helpful across multiple visits. Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I recently had a fantastic car-buying experience at Nissan of Bradenton, where the efficient and customer-oriented service stood out. Niko, a representative at the dealership, played a key role in ensuring a smooth and stress-free process. Overall, the professionalism and attention to detail at Nissan of Bradenton made my purchase exceptionally satisfying.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Had a wonderful experience. Tommy was awesome. Helped out so much! Quick and easy. Thank you for a good experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Thanks to Peter O'Keefe and his team! This was my 2nd Rogue purchase from Peter. He's a great salesperson who let me decide, at my own pace, when I was ready to purchase. (Those that call continuously loose my business) He also worked with me, so 95% of the paperwork was completed via phone, text, email, etc. before I went to the dealership. Very happy with my new Rogue and the service provided. 😀

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Russ Brandt helped me get a beautiful new Rogue and I am so happy with it! He was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him if you need a car! Shawn the business manager was also wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

You MUST see Ani! Excellent representative of Nissan. Managed my dealings professionally between me and the sales manager. See Ani for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Madison was wonderful during the whole process of buying my new truck

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

We had a good experience buying a new vehicle at Nissan of Bradenton today! Tom approached us politely as soon as we got out of our car, took the time to find out what we wanted/needed and did an excellent job going over the attributes during our test drive. He also went above and beyond driving us to the bank and for food and ensuring the gas tank was full before we left. There was no pressure, and the negotiations were stressless. We are very happy.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Russ Brandt and Shawn Osborne helped me get a great Nissan Kicks and I highly reccothem!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Very happy with my experience at Nissan of Bradenton. They worked very hard to make a deal on my 22 Altima. Khalil Mdarhri was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Khalil was a pleasure to work with… Very professional and courteous AND helpful and knowledgeable! Great to have such a nice dealership in town too!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I just got my dream car, a Jeep Wrangler with Russ. He was an absolute joy to work with and made my buying experience very smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Russ as a sales consultant to buy with! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

This is the best dealership in Bradenton. Everyone who works there is honest and kind and helps you get a good deal. Peter and Ray were my sales people and they are the ABSOLUTE BEST IN THE BUSINESS.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Joey Tyson at Nissan of Bradenton is another name for Santa Claus. He got me my Christmas Present.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Madison was amazing. Se helped me get the price and vehicle and a ln upgrade to a 2024.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

What a great team!!! Nissan of Bradenton checks all the boxes for those looking to upgrade. I have purchased from Nissan of Bradenton before, so I knew that I was in good hands. Special thanks to my sales pro Khalil who was on the lookout for my prefect truck over 4 months. Once he found it and I stopped by to look... it was defiantly a home run! Nissan of Bradenton is a dealership that goes the extra mile. They put in the extra time and the extra work to meet their client's needs. Thank you, Khalil, Tad, and Shane. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Joey is a great, friendly salesman. I highly recommend dealing with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Russ Brandt sold us our new Frontier and the experience was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Osman Sir was fantastic. He was friendly and polite and very knowledgeable. I would go back to him again and he came in to work on his day off.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Great customer service. Thomas was great. Good deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I came to Nissan to get into a used car and my experience went very well. Madison is so amazing, she found me the perfect car; it was exactly what I was looking for! Madison, Tad, Shaun were all the employees to help me and the three of them were friendly, very understanding, and efficient! I left with an amazingg deal and it couldn’t have happened without their help! Thank you Nissan of Bradenton so very much 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Came into Nissan of bradenton to look for a new car. I had Osman Sir as the sales representative that helped me. He took plenty of time and showed many different cars till we found the right car. He was very helpful and took time to answer any questions. I recommend Nissan of bradenton to my friends and family and tell them to go see Osman.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Happy with my Oil change & Tire Rotation Service. See you next service. The Service Representative was very Professional and helpful. Much Appreciated

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

We are very happy with the service our sales consultant, Osman Sir provided. I would absolutely visit him if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

We drove one hour in order to deal with Bradenton Nissan. Russell Brandt showed us terrific service and took his time to fit us with the perfect car. The Nissan Pathfinder SL is the perfect fit for our family needs. The car safe, spacious and economical. Thanks Russell and we will be returning when we need to make another car purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Could not have had a better experience anywhere. Ani and Sean were awesome. I will certainly return next time I am looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Niko was amazing!! Stayed a little bit later just to help me get my dream car!!! Super friendly. Sending all my friends his way <3

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Niko did a great job helping to get my sister in a new vehicle and was very responsive and extremely awesome! Go see Niko and he will take care of you!