Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

I have lived in Bradenton my whole life. It is rare to come across one truly honest and helpful car salesman. But at Nissan of Bradenton, the sales department is full of them. JB Roe, David Brown and Kevin McCarthy are stars that shine. We are in the market for a new car for our daughter, and they took the time to listen to her concerns and worked to find her the right car. This experience has put my faith back in the business because they put my daughter's safety first. Thank you for being there for us. If you are in market for a car, you cannot go wrong with these men. They have earned my business for all my car purchases.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Nissan of Bradenton rocks!! While on vacation I had car trouble and they couldn't have been more helpful and kind! Would absolutely recommend them. Rachel, Dana, Carmen, Robert, Jerry, Dustin and Chris went out of their way to help me and I am so appreciative. Great customer service!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Nice place, feels like home. Yvonne Soriano is in my humble opinion the best sales person that could have helped me. She is so into what you really need and want and help you to obtain it. I would highly recommend her.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

I always get my vehicles serviced at Nissan. They have great customer service and very convenient Transportation options when leaving my vehicles for the day. I usually deal with Sean or Linda, but everyone seems really great. Very friendly , even when they are extremely busy and multitasking. I do feel like they are honest.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018
 

Everyone was very nice, JB Roe was awesome. There was no pressure to buy, they were just there to help. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank You!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Best experience buying a used vehicle!! Eric Newall our salesman was concerned only about what we liked and wanted more than just a sale. He got leather installed and a rental car for the installation. He also made sure I met the service guy and GM.Good job guys all the way through!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018
 

The whole sales team did a wonderful job gets a five star but the service team didn't do a good job of cleamiing my new car . Give them a 3 star.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

Yvonne and the Firkins team sold my second Titan and took care of me 100%. Gave me a deal and took care of me afterwards! Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Amazing service from everyone involved. They are trying very hard to earn your business. Amazing group of people. Joe is amazing, finally dealership that knows how to get the business done.

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review