Customer Testimonials

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Extremely genuine and awesome people! Tom’s customer service was through the roof incredible; honestly one of the best car salesman I’ve had the pleasure of working with! It was a fantastic experience and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a car. Special thank you to Tom and David for going the extra mile. Also thank you Gaylan in finance for a speedy and comfortable experience. Again, I highly recommend Nissan of Bradenton to anyone looking to buy a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Fast... Informative.... Friendly and reliable. Great service and will be happy to bring my kick back for regular service. Jalex was friendly. Love Ronnie in the sales department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

It was very good doing business with you, your representatives are very professional and willing to please the client. Of course I will recommend you to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Let me just say that Ari is one of the most down to earth, genuinely nice and caring person that ive ever met. I started this process from home and spoke via text. She was always so willing to help and made this a very memorable process. She has a bright future ahead of her 😊. Thank you Ari for making us happy!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I had the opportunity to work with Joey Tyson with getting our new car. It was one of the best experiences ever. If you are in the market for a new car, I definitely recommend contacting Joey Tyson, he will definitely work with you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Eva in sales knew what I wanted. Didn’t try to detour me to anything else. No pressure sales. Told me about all of the extras and assisted through the loan process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Awesome place and people. Especially Ari she was the sweetest . They really help you out and answered all my questions. Would totally recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Excellent experience Dustin's a delight to work with. Informative helpful . kind respectful. Was very helpful in explaining the needed service for my vehicle. Explained in a way I understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Tom was VERY helpful. He did what he could to get me the best price for my vehicle. So excited to join the Nissan family! Love my 2020 Kicks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The whole experience was amazing. I was lucky enough to have Ray Staib, and he was the best there is. Would strongly recommend Bradenton Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Had a great experience! Absolutely loved Yvonne and her energy to help!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I have always had immediate and professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I was overall satisfied with my service visit. Carmen was very friendly and made me feel welcomed, he also made me feel comfortable while I was waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Right from the moment I entered the service dept., Carmen was very helpful & friendly. Took the time to understand my needs & wants. Excellent service throughout!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

The service liasion does an exellent job. He is very patient and very helpful. He has great energy, and he has never done me wrong. Great guy. Good job Nissan!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I had to schedule a service appointment through the telephone and was helped by jalax. The customer service here is awesome. not only were they able to get my car in ASAP, They also figured out some issues on my car. They definitely look out for the customer here!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

great service was provided and it took only 1 hour for them to perform the recall. I was also provided with an estimate to replace my tires

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Shawn & Sid helped me with the deal and it went smoothly. I appreciate their help and the professional service I received.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I got an oil change and tire rotation. Fluids were suppose to be topped off but never are. I filled up my own window fluid when I got home. Yes did get oil filter and inside filter changed as well. Do over $200 spent. I had a wonderful service young man who I wrote praise for in a separate communication at the Nissan contact us site. This car must last me to my grave or when I give up driving. Many thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Dealing with Shawn was a very "painless" and pleasant experience. Shawn was very patient and acommadating to any of our needs in negotiating for our new Rogue. Good job Shawn and Nissan of Bradenton!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Bought car from Nissan of Bradenton for two reasons. We needed to replace our old car. Only wanted to buy from Peter O'Keefe. Had previous great experience and were glad to repeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Without an appointment we called on Friday afternoon with an emergency and Eric was very helpful in offering to take the car to fit it into the next day's busy schedule. As it turned out, Sean was able to diagnose the problem and have the dead battery replaced within one hour from arrival. Very courteous and efficient service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Good buying experience. Peter does a nice job in sales and goes out of his way for the customer. Carmen Quatro in in the service department is excellent. His compassion and kindness was greatly appreciated. He is the primary reason I returned to Nissan of Bradenton following my accident to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

My experience buying from NISSAN of Bradenton was the first time I’ve not felt taken advantage of........I’ve dealt with the service department for the last 3 years for my other car. They did such a great job servicing my other vehicle that it made my decision to buy another Nissan. Easy to deal with buying a vehicle and great job with service. Win!win! All the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Always great friendly service! I have always felt like my car is good hands and being maintenance properly. It is nice to not feel as if someone is trying to take advantage of you. I trust their judgment in the service department!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Thomas Wells my sales person are super friendly and helpful, I had a very positive experience. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Yvonne Soriano was my sales person and she was great from start to finish. She even called this morning to check on me. The experience was very professional, courteous and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Fantastic communication, quick responses, answered every question to my liking. The 2021 Rogue purchased was Great and more than I expected. Great deal, financing, and follow up. I would send everyone I know here, it is well worth the drive. We came from Brandon just to work with them on a new Rogue. Fantastic all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Already had idea of what I wanted before arriving and I’m always ready for the sales pitch but pleasantly surprised I felt No pressure and it was a very relaxed atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Carmen went above and behind every time i bring my car in for service. He's so knowledgeable , he takes very good car of me and my car. He's friendly and have a way of making you laugh. I will definitely refer others to him. Overall my experience with Nissan of Bradenton have always been great thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Very pleasurable experience. Tom went out of his way to satisfy my wife by finding another color Kicks on the lot. She is very happy with the purchase and the pleasantness of everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Absolutely Wonderful Experience!! Troy Hill is a rare Gem! Outstanding Customer Service! Troy is the most honest & sincere salesman I've ever met! I Highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Troy! I am thrilled with my new Nissan Rogue! Thank you Troy for the time you took to explain everything & how you personalized the experience Special thanks to Gena & all involved Thank you Thank you Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great service! Would not bring my car anywhere else ever! Dustin is the best. So knowledgeable. Dustin always takes great care of me and my car. Dustin is always so efficient, courteous and kind. You really have a superstar in Dustin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Outstanding, deal with all involved with purchasing the car. Eva was excellent to deal with very friendly, nice, and helpful during the all whole deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I was looking for a new white platinum pathfinder with tan interior which was impossible to find. My sales agent, Ray, did a fabulous job locating one and made my purchase a pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I don’t write reviews but shaun was good and helpful I would send any body in to see him for a sale as he was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My experience with Nissan of Bradenton has always been great. The service managers that you have taking of the customers are so helpful. I’m planning on buying my next car there. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Destin is always great. Got me in and out of my oil change. Never an upsell. And it’s always great to see the boys smiling. Thank you for always being so kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Unbelievable experience today at the dealership’s service department. Checked out my vehicle, fixed the AC sound and really took good care of me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The waiting area could be more up-to-date. It would be nice if there were tables for someone to work at. The coffee was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ronny super friendly. Great dealership, bought several cars from here. Service dept is great as well. Highly recommend. No pressure on buying. Very fast and friendly dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Wonderful, friendly staff. Very prompt and a Repeat customer Two Xterra's and now my second Titan

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Brought My Wife a 2021 Nissan Sentra S Model, Her SIXTH Sentra.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This was my first experience buying a pre owned vehicle and it was a lot less of a hassle than expected. Joey took care of me like family and made sure I walked out the door with the car I had inquired about at the price I saw online. Dude's a saint of a salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was a little aggravated by being told one thing and then being called the next and told something totally different but most of the time when I visit the dealer I don’t have any problems

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Eva made purchasing my new Sentra a walk in the park! Answered every question and went over and beyond for me! Everything went very smoothly and she is the sweetest!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Tom was pleasantly honest and helpful via email before our visit and during our visit throughout the whole car buying process. I was purchasing a car for my son and that alone was mentally exhausting. He made the effort to recognize this special moment which helped me a lot. The environment seemed positive and relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I was contacted by the Internet Sales Associate Delores after visiting the site to check out the New Kicks. Sent a text to Internet Sales & it was suggested I come in for a test drive & see Ray Staib. I just happened to stop in on my day off. A kicks was in the showroom so I sat inside it. I realized it was not for me. I already had a 2017 Rogue. My Rogue was getting up there in mileage, tire wear, brake wear. I also sat in the new Rogue in the showroom. I thought it seemed bigger ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Very easy to get a service appointment that was convenient for me. Great treatment from the service representative Keith Wilson. Customer waiting area comfortable and well maintained. All "front end" people very attentive and customer oriented, but the mechanic who serviced my car left greasy hand prints on the hood, door frame, door glass, and steering wheel. Could probably use a "reminder" in this department. Otherwise a vast improvement over the previous dealer owner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Mr. Tyson makes you feel at home brought my anxiety down helped me out with a great car best salesman I’ve ran across honestly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The people were super nice and helpful. Tom was very quick to send me all the information on the car I was looking at and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was able to get appointment time when I wanted to. They were very friendly and very fast. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Shawn Osborne was fantastic with helping me choose my new Nissan! Everyone was very nice and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was able to get something that fit well with what I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Eric Wilkinson was very good. He kept me informed on my car and what need to be repaired. He is very nice I really appreciated his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great service. Handled issues. Did not try to upsell me. Communication was on point. Will definitely be back for the next service. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new service spot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Keith went above and beyond to fit me in for service. My car has been there 3x in the last 2 months for the same reason so he has a clear understanding of the situation and has done everything he could on his part to make things happen. He updates regularly during our visits. Hopefully the third time is the charm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We were very pleased with the service we received from Carmen Quatro. We came for an oil change and asked him to check out a noise we heard in the car. He did that and reported back to us what repairs needed to be tended to and the cost involved. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Salesman very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. They were very fair on my trade in allowance and got me decent loan. Very satisfied, would be there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I’d have to say, I was pleasantly surprised. I’ve had many experiences in my life purchasing new and used vehicles. I’ve done research and known what is fair, how to haggle, and how to be frustrated. At the beginning of the interaction I explained my lack of tolerance with such foolishness and that I was prepared to walk away. I was assured there would be no nonsense, and surprisingly that was true. I’ve purchased 12 vehicles in my life and this was by far the easiest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Dustin is always Fantastic. His customer service skills and communication is always tops. The service department is usually fast and efficient. The only thing I would criticize, it would be nice to have your car returned vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Yvonne was great. I was going back and forth on which dealership to go to and she was patient and worked with me without pressuring me to make a decision. Love my new car so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Frank Wagner was very helpful and thorough. Appreciated all he did for me,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I just love my new car 2020 rogue sport. Shaun was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable and explained most of the technology and even set up the cell phone for us before we left the lot. But when he showed me how to use the phone command that put me over the top. Hopefully this will be my forever car but in the event that it isn't I will buy another Nissan. I think my neighbor will be looking in the very near future and I am sending him to none other than Shawn Osborne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Nissan of Bradenton was wonderful. I came in late and they took care of me and got me out the door with a great deal and a package to get me through the first several oil changes and tire rotations. Ray Staib was wonderful to work with and was up front with every detail. He worked to get me into exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our new Nissan from Frank Wagner! He is very personable and knowledgeable and we love our new 3021 Rogue!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

as a returning customer i felt the service was just as great or better than the first go.....Everyone is friendly and my salesman, Frank Wagner, did a perfect job from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great customer care and service. Very clean and friendly staff. Takes the CDC guidelines for covid seriously. Everyone was very polite and accommodating from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

My husband and I were looking at getting a new vehicle and Shawn was super patient and helpful during the whole process! We went in and had a few cars in mind. He was super honest about cost and payments and got us a better deal with a brand new car! He is not one to just push a sale. I would definitely do future business with him! Thanks a million Shawn, and the whole staff at Nissan!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

My experience with this car dealership and my salesman Ellery have been nothing but helpful patient and understanding. My grandparents went in to help me look for a car. Ellery was very nice and helpful stayed in contact with me and my grandparents. Also worked out a cheaper payment for me and is just all around a great person and salesman! Thank you again Ellery you have been amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I have been taking my 2016 Pathfinder to Nissan of Bradenton since I bought it new from Firkins Nissan. I always get great service. If there is ever an issue, they always make it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

It seems that the 2021 Nissan Frontier has a design defect: there is a protruding knot on the steering wheel. The dealership was unable to resolve this issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I was very pleased with my service. Eric took my phone call when I called in and was very helpful. I had my car detailed and it looked fabulous. The only issue I had was when I got home, I saw the trunk was not detailed. I called Eric and he was very apologetic. I will be dropping it off in the near future to detail the trunk and a car wash. Overall, I highly recommend Bradenton Nissan Dealership. Mistakes are made it is how it is dealt with that makes the difference . Thank you Eric!🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We got a really nice used car at a fair price. This is the 3rd car my family has purchased from them for this reason.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Ellery, he made the car buying experience a pleasure. I would definitely purchase from Nissan of Bradenton again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I called to have my rogue serviced, spoke to Keith. noticed a warning that car key battery was low when I arrived. told him and replaced battery at no charge. Service here is amazing. Thank You keith, awesome job

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Amazing experience and the shined up my ol Nissan better than I've ever seen. A+++++++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Always a great experience at Nissan of Bradenton! The service staff is extremely welcoming and always friendly and professional. They explain everything in great detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I've been coming here for years and am never disappointed with my visit. Service department is always amazing, great team led by a great leader!!! (Dustin)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Carmon was great at communicating on all issues and was always friendly and professional. I would recommend your dealership based on his performance. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I’ve never felt so comfortable & appreciative of a Service individual as Keith . . . He’s on top of his game & service, he keeps me on my toes as far what I might need now & future . . . Grt job Keith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Great service and took the car the same day without an appointment, no matter they were busy. I'm satisfied with the service, I will go back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great staff, very well trained techs. The car was serviced and additional work noticed during inspection. I was kept advised at all times, and the work has made the car run much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Satisfied my needs for leasing new altima. Convenient location to my home. Salesperson was very helpful and friendly and showed me how to operate some features on new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Everyone is nice and helpful. Service was great. Best of all I didn’t have to wait long for anything. Thanks Nissan of Bradenton!! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Love my new car it was the color I wanted and the tow package came on it which was what i really needed it for but got so much more 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Joe was amazing & truly a blessing to Nissan. He was definitely an Angel sent and I am forever grateful for his dedication and heart warming help that he gave me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Service, Service, Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My greeting was warm and welcoming. My wait was very comfortable. I was shown where the restroom was as well as coffee and other snacks available for free. I was updated and comfortably watched tv as I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Very helpful! Explained my extended warranty and input the info so I can have it dealt with at our local dealer. Appreciate the help. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

In and out on time. Service advisor helped looking for discounts. Had access to a computer while waiting. If a mechanical issue needed to be addressed it was brought to my attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Hands down the easiest way to buy a vehicle. Realistic but also super helpful. As a first time buyer, I left the lot feeling like a got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Joseph and company were exceptional! Great customer service and you can tell that he really cares about his customers! Would recommend 100%