Customer Testimonials

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The service person helping me was great and the ladies in the front were very kind. The people working on my car did forget to put part of a plastic back in my car. I will have to go back to get it fixed.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

The service was fast and very friendly and professional agent that assisted me

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Tom did a great job walking my wife and I through the purchase of our new car. He gave us a detailed walkthrough of all the safety features and details of the car. I’ll go back when I need another one. Thanks, Lyle and Cathy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

These people are the best made my life easy fix my car snd gv me coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

It was a great experience everyone friendly snd the service was quicker than I thought

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Great service always

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

If you need (or just want) a new car, go see Shawn Osborne at Nissan of Bradenton. He listened to what I was looking for and found multiple cars for me to choose from. He knew specifics about the car and answered all my questions. Definitely the best car buying experience I’ve had! Thank you Shawn!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Shawn Osborne knows what he is doing. Very helpful. Looks for the best deal for the customer. Highly recommended talking to Shawn Osborne 5 stars without a doubt. Thanks for your help!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Went shopping for a new car this past weekend and went to Nissan first. Frank showed us the latest Rogue and was very nice, efficient and patient with questions. Came back to the dealership after more window shopping and decided to get the Rogue. Frank was incredibly helpful and transparent with the purchasing process. We couldn’t have had a better experience at Nissan Bradenton thanks to Frank.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Joey Tyson helped me from the beginning to the end in purchasing my beautiful Toyota Tacoma. He is a truly nice person, and I hope he has a wonderful time in Alaska catching that big salmon. (I am from Alaska).

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Nissan of Bradenton this weekend. Yvonne and Troy did a wonderful job getting me a new car. Amazing customer service!!! Thank You so much!! I highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Friendly people, excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Joey Tyson, my salesman, was awesome. He got me the lowest rate and the best price for my trade-in. He was a no pressure but accommodating salesman. A truly wonderful experience. I came in just to test drive the car and ended up purchasing it. I can’t say enough good things about my experience with everyone at Nissan of Bradenton

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very good dealer, good staff and fast services. The best place ever I will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Labor costs were extravagant; $900 total bill and only 19,000 miles on 2018 Murano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

This service center exceeded expectations I’m every way. From the prompt attention, knowledgeable staff, and no haggle pricing, I had an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation. Completed quickly and the inspection that followed showed no problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great job as always and thanks for lunch see u next oil change and tire rotation thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Customer service team is always polite and attentive. I've never had a bad experience there since we bought the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

The Service Was Great Professional Customer Service Was Great They Even Take Home If You Need A Ride And Will Pick You Up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

By far the best car buying experience we have ever had. My father worked with Joey, who was incredibly professional. My father was given a beyond competitive price for his trade in and a great deal on the car he bought. The condition of the vehicle was pristine, and it was apparent that the dealership took great pride in what they sell. Joey gave us constant information about the vehicle and the trade in before we drove down to Florida, so we had zero doubt about the trip being worth it. Would recommend this dealership and specifically Joey Tyson to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

This dealership has excellent customer service. I really appreciate this because it truly was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Thomas was fantastic to work with! Very customer oriented, very personable, knowledgeable, and priority to 'do things right".

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Ray was excelent, caring and attentive to details. Knows all your models and how to use all the features.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I am now a proud owner of a 2021 Nissan Versa and would like to express how helpfully and friendly everyone was at Nissan of Bradenton. Once Shawn understood my needs he did all he could to make it happen. Thank you Shawn you are an awesome man.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Ellery Paynter was very helpful when we were looking to purchase a vehicle for my wife. Very easy to deal with and a straight shooter. He even researched our specific vehicle and discovered there was an extended warranty, which made us much more comfortable in purchasing a usurp vehicle. If you visit Nissan of Bradenton make sure you ask for Ellery.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Sean in service was efficient and knowledgeable. When the shuttle driver was a no show, he had Edith drive me to/ from work. She was very sweet and a great driver!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Absolutely fabulous, very friendly and helpful personal that made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend the Nissan Dealer at Cortez Road in Bradenton Florida to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Joey in Sales was great to work with. Made everything smooth to purchase the vehicle I wanted. Finance was easy... in and out with exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The whole process was just amazing and fast. Excellent customer service, great prices, friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very nice and professional very happy with experience. Very grateful this was a painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The people are friendly. The service was pretty quick and the waiting area had a comfortable atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great Experience! Frank and Sid were amazing! Came in with one car and left with two! That’s great salesmen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

This place was amazing for my son as a first time buyer. Victor was so friendly and efficient, fast process and great deal on our 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Courteous, professional staff. Makes the customer feel informed and comfortable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Peter was very friendly and accommodating for us to get our car in a timely manner. this was our sixth Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Dustin is well-trained and courteous. I experienced fine service at your dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Ray was phenomenal! Troy took care of the financial end and did a fantastic job as well, highly recommend ray and would definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Carmen, our service tech was wonderful to work with. He got my vehicle taken care quickly and my car looked beautiful as I drove off. Thanks Carmen for the extra TLC

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Keith was outstanding, went out of his way to help me with my service. I would recommend him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great service from the staff and Dustin. Very understanding through the whole process. When I walk into the main doors, I noticed there is always someone greeting you. I like the atmosphere there at Nissan Bradenton.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Ray was absolutely fantastic!! He walked me through so much with the car even past the sold point. I highly recommend this dealership! Troy was amazing too! Everyone else seemed very friendly as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Was just in for some service. They make you wait too long after the vehicle is completed to get it back. My vehicle was finished at 1021 when the mechanic closed the hood. Didn't get it out of the service area till about 1100. It just sat there for no reason that I could see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great service here. The fact that they give you a ride home if you don’t want to wait at the dealership for your car to be ready is awesome. Cairo provided excellent customer service, drove safely and deserves some sort of recognition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

After checking me in, a nice lady from Alabama gave me a tour of the waiting rooms and showed where the snacks and bathroom was located. The tech told me it would take around two hours and he was spot on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Outstanding, professional and responsive! Keith was great- very attentive to our needs and schedule. We're very happy to be clients! We do have a comparison to another Nissan dealership and Nissan of Bradenton is far superior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Eric was great! He made sure I was fully taken care of. He offered superior customer service. I always get great service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Easy to work with and welcoming atmosphere. They made the car buying experience easy and understandable. I will definitely return for any future car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great customer service. The only complaint I have i think the price of the car was a little high. I feel i should have got the internet price, which was 29,000 and change, i ended up paying much more than that. other than that i would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I call the morning of might appointment and Carmen was able to schedule the appointment for the same day. It was my only day off and I was leaving town for the weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Excellent service and very helpful sales person She explained all new features and set them up for me. Dry competent and knows her business as

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Our salesperson Thomas was courteous and very knowledgeable about the product line, everyone involved with the process was also good to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great experience! Absolutely love my new 2021 Rogue. Yvonne did a great job helping me select a vehicle. Once I found the right one…. Sid & Gaylan made the buying process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Troy was excellent from start to finish. He made the process not seem so daunting. I am very satisfied with my experience at Nissan of Bradenton!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We have been in the area for over five years now...and have always had a Murano. Nissan of Bradenton has always provided convenient and thorough service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Nissan of Bradenton was my first dealership to stop by & get some idea of what inventory for new cars that was available for purchase, with plans of going to a few others as well later in the day. I not only found my perfect car I wanted, right there on the lot, but the entire staff, from the minute I walked in the door, all the way to me taking delivery of my brand new vehicle & driving away in it, were so incredibly friendly, helpful, welcoming, personable, willing & very capable to do whatever it took for me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Frank was an excellent pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Very prompt, friendly and thorough! There was a sticker left on from dealership and they removed it for me. The service was very thorough and went over each detail ensuring me everything was perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My check engine light suddenly went on on my 2016 Sentra. I was able to schedule a quick service appointment. My service advisor, Dustin, was extremely helpful and, to my delight, all repairs were covered under warranty. They even gave me a free loaner while the car was in for service. Could not be more pleased with Bradenton Nissan service. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I was on time and Dustin was ready for me. The appointment was quick and thorough as usual for an oil change, and I got a chance to catch up briefly with the salesman who sold me the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The staff were friendly. My headlights look great! The waiting room was comfortable, and the coffee and snacks were an added bonus. I would have no problem waiting for my car to be repaired again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Great 1st impression. Carmen Quatro was very personable and had a great personality.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I had a leased 2018 Nissan Murano. My lease was expiring but enjoyed it so much I wanted another. I returned to the Tampa location where I had purchased my first Murano. They were not able/willing to work down the number $ to where I wanted. I went home and found Nissan of Bradenton's website. They had one I liked so I called and spoke with Frank Wagner Jr. He was great! I told him what I was willing to spend on a new lease and what model Murano I wanted. I advised I lived an hour away and if ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I am very happy with the service that I have received on this visit and every other visit. I trust Dustin and his opinion on what is needed to be done each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The best costumer service in Florida. I arrived walk in and I feel like I have an appointment. Dustin and Erick are nice persons and professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I always get good service and all the employees are friendly. I was however very disturbed that not one person had a mask on in such a small enclosed space in a trailer that is perfect for spreading covid to anyone. I went to go sit in the waiting room and not one person had a mask on there either so I was forced to sit outside in the heat. It is common sense to require all to wear masks since you are dealing with all kinds of customers on a frequent basis. This variant is very contagious and spreads ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I found a truck listed on Facebook I reached out to the dealership and was lucky enough to get with Joey. Hands down best experience start to finish period. I lived over 2 hours away and was hesitant to make the drive at 1st. I did have a trade in also and they had me send a few pictures and explain the condition of the trade. They did the deal all over the phone. I have bought somewhere around 50-60 cars in my life and I know the typical tell the customer what they want to hear to get them in. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I really appreciate Nissan of Bradenton. The service and staff are always wonderful. I always feel my car is in good in hands and I truly appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Everyone at Nissan Bradenton was very helpful, courteous and pleasant. Ellery our sales rep was awesome! A great experience purchasing a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

My buying experience couldn’t have been more simple! I got exactly what I wanted and my salesman was very knowledgeable and patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I have been buying from Nissan of Bradenton since the late 1980s. The vehicles are stylish and durable. I am coming to that time when we are thinking about purchasing another vehicle and we are starting out at Nissan of Bradenton. Service is great...hospitality too, is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Professional, customer Friendly. They get it done with no hassles. They installed new tires, brakes, oil change with no extra charge for my new used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Every thing went smooth... no need for a 25 word explanation... I made an appointment for an Oil Change. I Showed up on time. Service was completed..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The sales person, Yvonne Soriano was very knowledgeable and patient in dealing with me. She has a great personality and a sense of humor which takes off a lot of stress while buying a car. I highly recommend Yvonne and know you will have great service from her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Punctuation, honestly and great work . All the staff from consultation, transportation and engineering, this the place I feel very confident bringing my car for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Ed and Peter were great to work with. Easiest transaction for purchasing a car. They were very knowledgeable about the car we wanted to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Nissan of Bradenton went above & beyond all my expectations when it came to my buying car experience! Everyone was extremely friendly & helpful, made us feel welcome & at ease ( which isn't always the case when it comes to making a big purchase sometimes) My salesman Ray was very friendly, accomodating, knowledgeable about the whole process from start to finish. Made sure everything was to my satisfaction & that I was 100% happy before I left the dealership. I was so pleased that I'm now sending my mom there to buy her next new car soon. Thank you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

We drive 3,000 miles/year and Nissan rep discussed an acceptable service plan for every 5,000 miles. We also had a loud vibration under the car and they found a broken clip holding the A/C box in place underneath. Professional and fast service appt with attention to detail and customer satisfaction. Makes us glad we bought the extended service warranty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I plan to do all my Nissan scheduled service at the Bradenton Nissan. I live in Lakeland Florida but travel to Bradington frequently. I had an unpleasant experience at Jenkins Nissan in Lakeland Florida. Should I need service I will schedule it in Bradenton if I need emergency service in Lakeland I will go to my local Honda dealership who has always treated me nice no matter what I drive. My service advisor was Dustin and he was very good managed to get me in the same day I called I needed new tires and had a flat tire leaving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Attentive customer service. Showed me waiting area. Explained service completed well. A young lady asked several times if I needed anything to drink. Service was completed in time estimate given.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Troy Hill is amazing!! Helpful, knowledgeable, straightforward, and so easy and fun to work with! Purchased a 2020 Kicks for my daughter and she is over the moon happy!! If you are in need of a new or pre-owned vehicle, call Troy and you see how wonderful he is too!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Ray treated me like an old friend. made me very comfortable went over the car and its options Best experience I've had buying a car, Every one was friendly and very helpful, I'd refer them to any one. Thank you for every thing I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Carmen the service advisor was the best. He was quick to greet and very good communicator. Truck was done fast and received a call when finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Awesome people. Friendly and fair. Great experience the people I worked with were generous with their time and patient with me. Enjoyed working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The team at Nissan of Bradenton really help you through the process of picking a car you want. Fast service, and straight forward. First time leasing and it went very well. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The team over at Nissan of Bradenton were very helpful. This is the 5th vehicle purchase for our family. Uncle Ray has been very attentive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater