Customer Testimonials

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Awesome customer service! I would buy there again. My sales person was very easy to work with and I would recommend Shana or any other transactions in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

See was very professional, waiting area was nice and clean, waiting time was not long at all for all that was needed for my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

The process was quick and the staff were helpful and kind. They also did their best to help me get the best deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Yvonne is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is a pleasure to work with. She creates a comfortable environment. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I was communicated with every step of the way. The price is what I was expecting from my scheduling call. I thought the price was fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Yvonne was wonderful to work with - very friendly. Helped us every step. Worked with us when I had to unlock credit report to complete purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Frank was super helpful when we came by to look at the Nissan Rogue. He explained everything about the car and never once pressured us to make a decision that day. He was only there to inform us and help us. He was super helpful when we finally decided to go with the new Rogue and got us taken care of even though we kept him there passed closing on a Sunday. The finance manager was also very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

No complaints other than techs Could be neater . Mess of oil around the oil fill and running down onto the valve cover. No other complaints

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Yvonne made the car buying experience so smooth and easy. She is a real jem and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The service writer, Sean, was very helpful in getting my Rogue serviced and washed, even though there was no detailer there that day. This is a fantastic dealership to be associated with.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I've have been a repeat customer and I tell people where I bought or buy my vehicles, they are very helpful one fulfilling my list on what I'm looking for in price and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Repair was completed as promised and on time Staff was pleasant and courteous Radio is working properly with no issues Would highly recommend Nissan of Bradenton

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

We were very pleased with the customer service we received upon our first visit to inquire regarding purchasing the Nissan Rogue. So much that we purchased the vehicle the very next day.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Everything that needed attention was accomplished and done right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Outstanding customer service. Yvonne our sales person made my wife feel very comfortable. Did not feel pressure you usually get at other car dealers. Very enjoyable experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Our entire experience was surprisingly pleasant and enjoyable. Our Sales Consultants, Ray Straib and Yvonne Soriana, were outstanding. Ray was unique in that he was genuinely friendly, honest, and upfront about everything involving the car, lease, and finances. Everyone was smiling, friendly and pleasant, making us feel very trusting and comfortable. Ray and Yvonne were both very competent and efficient. We thought it would be several days before we would be able to get our car, but it had already been prepped and cleaned and we were able to drive it home that day. I would highly recommend anyone looking ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience buying a car here! I went in and sat down with Ellery, giving him a full run down of all my requirements in a car. After a short waiting period he was able to find me a car that checked off every box I gave him. This is the second car we've bought from them and the second time we've been well taken care of. Their dedication to putting the customer first is very much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I started looking on line for a new car I narrowed it down to the rav4 and the rouge.I was contacted by Shawn and came in and test drive the rouge. Yvonne toke me out for a text drive and made suggestions on color and options she showed me the Boulder gray and black which I was not interested in until I brought my wife in. Well needless to say I purchased the Boulder gray and black and couldn’t be happier it is so much different than anything on the road. At point of sale Shawn couldn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Friendly and good service.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

First time customer at Nissan of Bradenton. Everyone there was super friendly and helpful. Our Salesperson Shawn Osborne assisted us in picking the perfect Nissan Rogue. Shawn was great to work with! Shawn spent a lot of time going over the vehicle and answering questions. Great experience at Nissan of Bradenton and with our Salesman Shawn Osborne.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Sean does an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable and always has the customers best interest at heart. He is very professional at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They went out of there way to accommodate me and my issues. I was on vacation, and I was experiencing something with my AC, and they scheduled me s soon as possible, and then they squeezed me in earlier knowing I was about to continue my driving trip. Checked everything thoroughly and made sure I felt come to able to drive the car. Thank you Sean & Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Very helpful and timely service. Great customer service and will listen to concerns and help resolve any questions. Appreciate the driver service to work while car is being serviced! Pleasant driver!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Keith in Service was absolutely amazing!! Thank you so much for such a good experience! I will totally recommend Nissan of Bradenton! Keith, you are a true asset to the Nissan brand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I have not gotton my car back as of yet. This was not the fault of Nissan but of allstate. Eric my service manager has been great, with follow through with Allstate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Troy was the best!! He helped me fid the best deal for what i could afford. He went above and beyond helping me understand value and safety ratings for a Nissan Ultima my 18 year old son wanted. He even put a bow on it knowing it was my sons Birthday!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

My salesman Shawn that sold me my 2021 Rogue was amazing,definitely would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new Vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

We were visiting from Ohio and needed some repairs and maintenance to our Nissan Versa Note. The folks at Nissan of Bradenton were incredibly kind and professional. They accommodated our needs, communicated clearly what was happening, gave us clear choices and openly disclosed all costs. The work was done in a timely manner. The shuttle driver was polite and happy to take us to and from home or anywhere we needed to go while our vehicle was being serviced. We highly recommend them to anyone! Job well done by their entire team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

From the initial phone call to pick up after repairs nothing but stellar service. This was my first visit to this dealership and I was amazed how smooth they run their service department. Dustin kept in contact with me during the entire process…. I needed a few things repaired and it took most of the day, but the finished results were wonderful… and they even sent a car to pick me up once work was completed. This is my new place for all maintenance and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Went by the dealership looking for a AWD morano sl , luckily they had one in stock. The salesman that waited on me Joey Tyson was very pleasant and not too pushy. We where able to come to a deal with the help of the manager Larry Brown. I’ve been working with this dealership for a couple of years and the service manager Carmam has always gave me great service and very polite. I would stop by and meet a lot of people who care to satisfy your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I had a great experience with This dealership. I definitely recommend Bradenton Nissan. Is the first time I completed the purchase online and via text message. A negotiated a fair price and my salesman Frank was on top of every question I had. He responded immediately to my concerns and provided satisfactory results. Thank cardio when I got to the dealership the car was ready to go and the process took much less time than it had With my previous car purchases. Frank went through the entire vehicle - every button and feature which was amazing. My husband and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Just had my 10,000 mile oil change and tires rotated, and complete inspection on my awesome 2019 White Midnight Edition Nissan 2019 Frontier. It's part of the service plan I purchased and I wouldn't take it anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Joey T. helped me find my new car today. He was helpful, friendly, and made the car buying experience easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I contacted the dealership when I booked the service stating that there was a problem with the drivers side sun visor and that it appeared broken. I asked that everything be in place so the problem could be resolved during the service. Instead a new visor had to be ordered (at the outrageous price of over $200) and I have to go back again to have it fitted. The part should have been ordered when I reported the problem. Other than that the service was good and Dustin is an excellent service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Yvonne was wonderful to work with, so very efficient and friendly. The financing was effortless to take care of. It was well worth the trip from Largo. And I love the Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Service Department was very helpful got me a appointment and after I bought my pickup in they took good care and got me out in a reason time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The service department is a big reason why I have purchased, and leased, there for many years. They are honest and only perform what is necessary. The Service Advisors are all friendly and mine in particular, Dustin Stevens, is top notch. I highly recommend getting a car there because it’s the service that is important through the years of ownership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Dustin is an all star in customer service and service excellence! He always remembers myself and my family and takes care of us!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

The staff at Nissan of Bradenton are exceptionally knowledgeable. Eric helped me again with service to my vehicle and he was again very helpful, friendly and efficient. I will continue to rely on Eric and his expertise at Nissan of Bradenton.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Best at solving issues that originated at the factory. Lift gate would not open, connection was not connected at factory. They worked me in and took care of the issue. Next lift gate would not stay open so back to service and they had to order the pneumatic rods. Problem diagnosed and parts are on order to arrive 4-5 days. I think Nissan Corporate owes me a tank of gas because this is the 4th trip I have made with one more to come. All factory issues that should have been caught before it was shipped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Was a painless visit. Carmen was friendly and communicated well. He listened to my concerns and addressed them. I was more than satisfied with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Excellent dealership, caring and very personable and knowledgeable. My sales person Frank Wagner is excellent. This is the second car I have gotten from him. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Yvonne Soriano was the best salesperson I have ever worked with. Everyone was extremely nice. I would definitely recommend Nissan Bradenton to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great service by everyone very helpful on finding the right price for you. Shawn was awesome and more than helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Very nice people and they took great care of my car thank you so much for all you do every one was great and took good of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I brought a 2013 Nissan Rogue in last week to identify a clicking noise in the accelerator. I had the car looked at in New Orleans the previous week by three different mechanics and no one was able to figure it out but not after finding $2,000 of other issues. After explaining to Sean, your mechanics figured it out in 30 minutes. Carmen addressed a secondary issue when we picked up the car but that too was quickly resolved. Nice work from your service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Eric helped me again and he was just as professional, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable as the last time. I will continue to bring my car to Nissan for any service needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

My sales person Ellery was great to work with, ask for him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

As a first time car buyer I didn’t have a clue what I was doing. Tom walked me through everything! Great experience. Thank you Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

excellent visit and service rep went the extra effort to get warranty coverage for our 5 year old Murano

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Shawn was amazing and we will keep Coming back here for cars

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I bought a used vehicle from Joey at Nissan of Bradenton. He was professional and treated me with courtesy and made the buying process easy. I would 100% recommend my friends and family to shop here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Routine service, oil, filter change nothing to report...knowledgeable service representative helped with some other auto issues...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Like I have said many times, since I have been a loyal customer to Nissan and to be more specifically to this location in Bradenton, they make me feel like a family member and never let me down in taking care of my vehicles and when I need to acquire a new one as well. I am thankful and appreciate their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The people are awesome here. Dustin always takes good care of me and keeps me informed. It is expensive, but the price is worth the customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Salesman Troy was amazing and knew what we were looking for and found it for us . He also was very informative about packages that would cover if something were to happen after warranty was up. Together with the Nissan team , a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Pleasant staff and service was completed before expected, waiting area is kept clean and customer service staff checked to make sure all of our needs were met with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very efficient and polite. Got me in on a walk in for diagnostic check and did oil change and front backs all the same day. Excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

We've been customers of your agency ever since we moved here back in 2017. We have ALWAYS encountered friendly, professional service from your advisors. We have, usually, had Carmen and Dustin as our advisrs and, recently, Sean helped us out. They are ALL great guys and do their job well. We are, obviously, very pleased with the results, after having our 2017 Rogue serviced. Recently, we had an issue with the air conditioner. I took it in last Thursday morning, was taken home by your limousine service while they resolved the issua, and was ppicked up the same afternoon, to take ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great experience, helpful understanding staff. Willing to work with you in price even with the limited inventory these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

So far, I am happy with your maintenance department and the new coffee machine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

They fixed a problem with the car we bought after we had taken it home, very helpful and pleasant to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

This is now the 3rd car we have bought from this location and every time it has been the easiest and most enjoyable experience! Troy and Ari are so awesome and work so well together. They always take the time to ask and listen to exactly what you want and need in a vehicle and will help you find just that. A lot of dealerships will pretend to listen to you but still turn around and try to talk you into something outside of your budget and needs and try to pressure you into making a quick decision but I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

We called and talked to the sales manager Ed and when we got to Nissan we were greed it with a new employee Tom who took us up to talk to Ed the manager he’s in gave us to Tom who was great and brought the car up to us explained everything to us and we got in the car to drive off and then Ed came up and said oh Roy sold you that your last car,, So he’s going to go ahead and take over and finish selling you this car anyway everyone was great to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I brought my Nissan Rogue in for service and was taken care of by my Service Advisor Carmen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Shawn was a pleasure to work with during our car is search. My husband and I both felt very comfortable with him and not pressured like we felt from other dealerships. He is very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

reasonable approach to crazy owner questions and concerns. made a difficult situation much easier. also glad to have the shuttle home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I came in for a specific car, sadly it was sold the day before but I left in a 2020 Hyundai! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Troy was Great to work with and he made buying a used car a good experience. we really enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I love this Nissan. The service department has always been great. I have bought 3 vehicles here. My mother just bought hers and tomorrow I'm taking my daughter to test drive her first new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

It was good, as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We called the dealership about a new Rogue We saw on line. We talked to Shawn who told us the car was not there yet but would call when it came in off the truck. 4 days later he called! Unfortunately Shawn didn’t work the next morning but Peter took care of us and was awesome! Smooth transaction and we love our new Rogue! Sincerely, Art and Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

As always, great customer service, awesome waiting area, and always keep me informed of status of my repairs during my visit. Highly recommended every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I recently leased my third Rogue, and overall eighth vehicle from this dealership, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They really value their customers, are willing to work at doing a great deal, communicate efficiently, and have great Service Advisors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Peter was able to give me what I was looking for with no issues. He was able to more the process along quickly with very little waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The service was great, and the staff was excellent! Going forward this will be the place to take our 2019 Murano for service. we will definitely recommend this place. Thank you Sean for your help. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Very helpful ,works exactly my expectations, I wish have better deal with zero % financial since I am Nissan customer for so long. But they give car I wanna.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

N/A

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great experience, great service rep. I thought $450 for a diagnostic fee was a bit much and was hoping the repair would be cheaper, but all work was complete in a timely manner and staff was very nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

It was truly a wonderful pleasure and I am very pleased with service that Mr. Joey Tyson provided and very satisfied customer and thank you for all your help and concern in knowledge of the 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Superb service, excellent customer service and always looking for my needs and concerns, keeping me aware of my options, also the work area always offers top of the line in cleanliness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

service was prompt and on time. Everything was explained. Tire rotation could wait ;until 12,000 miles.Waiting area could use some new seating. Chairs had tears in seats

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Dustin has become a staple in helping provide our company with the services that are needed to keep our trucks up and running. Dustin has been honest and knowledgeable and we appreciate the professionalism that he provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Carmen was great to work with....He checked my warranty status, called parts to make sure they had what I needed and had me in the next morning to resolve my issue. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I recently had a great experience with Nissan of Bradenton , more specifically with agents Ellory and Tom , who were both knowledgeable and polite. With their help I was able to get the car I wanted , in a timely fashion. I couldn’t be more happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Peter O’Keefe listened to what I had to say and what ever I needed. There was no pressure to lease a new car. In the end, he had me lease a new Nissan Rogue and I am so happy with the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I arrived about 20 minutes early for my appointment. I was warmly greeted by the service department representative. He went over what was to be done and asked if there were any noises or vibration that were of concern. I was offered help to find the waiting room and partake of a variety of snacks and drinks. My car’s service was completed within 40 minutes of my arrival. Thankful and pleasantly surprised, Jerry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

It was fast and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Sean Osbourne at Nissan of Bradenton. He was professional and knowledgeable at all times. We would definitely send friends or family members to this dealership based on our positive experience.

Read at DealerRater